查看酒店资料

2015

宿雾白沙滩度假村及水疗中心 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3244条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3244份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4

ROMEO A.
菲律宾
2013年4月6日
GREAT ROOMS! (Some under renovation 022013)
Room Upgrade, Nice Environment, Good Beach
Got a room upgrade for I don't know what. The suite was awesome! Very nice, very clean, very premium room :) Surroundings are well maintained, Spa looks nice though I didn't try. Pool is great, the beach is well, beach, less for lying around and more as a dive/boat launch point. Just beside though is a nice patch of beach of another hotel :)

Alexandre B.
法国
2013年4月6日
Overrated
Close to the beach, Close to the airpot, Nice swimming pooll

Timothy B.
美国
2013年4月6日
OK hotel with small beach access
Pool was kid friendly, breakfast included, comfortable beds

Ermilo A.
菲律宾
2013年4月5日
Could do more
Attentive staff, nicely designed rooms, accessible
The hotel can do more with indoor activities. There's nothing to do in this "resort" rather than wallow in the plain pool. The beach isn't great. The room I was in had a problematic air-conditioner and it was uncomfortable in the hot weather. I'll check other resorts for the price.

Catherine T.
英国
2013年4月5日
Close to airport, 20min away to shopping centre,
Prrivate beach, newly renovated spa facilities , convenience
The hotel is old, air conditioner very noisy, insects in the room. Blanket is old.

David A.
美国
2013年4月5日
comfort and luxury
comfort, good swimming pool and nice food
Great stay. one complaint is the pillows on the bed were low quality offering no support, just going flat to 1/4 inch when your head is rested on it. Worst neck ache ever when i woke up! Get some good firm pillows, PLEASE it is too inconvenient to bring my own pillow!

ANGELITA S.
菲律宾
2013年4月5日
very relaxing ambiance.
nice pool great for children, food is excellent and affordable, quiet place

Mikhaela O.
菲律宾
2013年4月4日
Great vacation for my little daughter
Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, quiet surroundings
Hotel is just 30minutes from cebu city. Place is very peaceful with a small beach. The best part was the pool. It had a variety of depths which my 2 year old daughter enjoyed very much since she could play in the shallow part. Buffet breakfast was really delicious and had a wide variety of food. Definitely coming back. The room was clean and cozy. Bathroom had a tub and shower room. Pretty big. The staff were very friendly. We got locked out of the room once coz we forgot the key card inside. Staff responded immediately and in less than 5min we got in our room again.

zonzaida J.
英国
2013年4月4日
very enjoyable good staff
pool restaurant staff

Edi V.
爱沙尼亚
2013年4月3日
Good located hotel for active holdayi
Location, food, staff
Thematic nights are held and its a good location for visiting Cebu sity at day and night, Staff are friendli and clean rooms