2015

宿雾白沙滩度假村及水疗中心 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3269条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3270份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Stephen(来自加拿大)
家庭(带幼儿)
尊尚客房
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Friendly service, but a little run down.
Service and location
Ok,the staff were friendly and the service was good, but the hotel is in need of a major renovation. The pool was busy and not so clean. The beach is not suitable for swimming.
点评日期: 2013年4月10日

Junnette(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
尊尚客房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Perfect for Relaxation
Clean and Green
My partner and I are just from Cebu City. We just booked the hotel via Agoda because of their best and low rates. Cebu White Sands is not a very very huge capacity beach resort but I perfectly recommend the place because it can drive you away from stress. Perfect place to get relaxed and share moments with your partner. Perfect for Family also to get more time to bond. The place was really peaceful and the landscapes are pleasant to the eyes. Not just a beach resort but a garden resort.
点评日期: 2013年4月10日

nga(来自香港)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
good
good, have beach
点评日期: 2013年4月10日

Chiu(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
尊尚客房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Small beach in a old resort
Nearby beach, nice swimming pool, nice stuff
Old washroom with many ants in the room, and its AC is very loud. Spacious room and relatively clean but far from Cebu city centre
点评日期: 2013年4月9日

ROMEO(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
尊尚客房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
GREAT ROOMS! (Some under renovation 022013)
Room Upgrade, Nice Environment, Good Beach
Got a room upgrade for I don't know what. The suite was awesome! Very nice, very clean, very premium room :) Surroundings are well maintained, Spa looks nice though I didn't try. Pool is great, the beach is well, beach, less for lying around and more as a dive/boat launch point. Just beside though is a nice patch of beach of another hotel :)
点评日期: 2013年4月6日

Alexandre(来自法国)
团队旅客
尊尚客房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Overrated
Close to the beach, Close to the airpot, Nice swimming pooll
点评日期: 2013年4月6日

Timothy(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年3月)
OK hotel with small beach access
Pool was kid friendly, breakfast included, comfortable beds
点评日期: 2013年4月6日

Ermilo(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
尊尚客房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Could do more
Attentive staff, nicely designed rooms, accessible
The hotel can do more with indoor activities. There's nothing to do in this "resort" rather than wallow in the plain pool. The beach isn't great. The room I was in had a problematic air-conditioner and it was uncomfortable in the hot weather. I'll check other resorts for the price.
点评日期: 2013年4月5日

Catherine(来自英国)
家庭(带幼儿)
尊尚客房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Close to airport, 20min away to shopping centre,
Prrivate beach, newly renovated spa facilities , convenience
The hotel is old, air conditioner very noisy, insects in the room. Blanket is old.
点评日期: 2013年4月5日

David(来自美国)
情侣旅客
尊尚客房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
comfort and luxury
comfort, good swimming pool and nice food
Great stay. one complaint is the pillows on the bed were low quality offering no support, just going flat to 1/4 inch when your head is rested on it. Worst neck ache ever when i woke up! Get some good firm pillows, PLEASE it is too inconvenient to bring my own pillow!
点评日期: 2013年4月5日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: