查看酒店资料

2015

宿雾白沙滩度假村及水疗中心 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3250条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3250份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4

GIOVANNI N.
菲律宾
2016年5月24日
Not good as what you see in the pics
Mabuhay room is spacious good view with the hotel however the beach is not good at all, not swimmable esp for children. Pool is average. Buffet breakfast is 6/10. Dont go early by 3pm they will not let you on early check in which is bad.

KYUNG C.
韩国
2016年5月17日
good
very good

john T.
新加坡
2016年5月15日
Relaxing Stay
staffs are attentive. food serve during breakfast can be improve to an international variety.

Fiona L.
香港
2016年5月13日
Very nice family own hotel
Great hospitality. Ground staffs are very attentive. The haggling outside the gate and when you swim out on the beach is quite much. Be prepared. Food is reasonably priced comparing to other touristy restaurant in the area. Would recommend doing a spa there. It's not the cheapest but ambience and staffs are excellent. If you get the biggest room you will get a whole koi pond by yourself. Not that it's anything good to your face or the massage, but like I said, very good environment.

charisse V.
菲律宾
2016年5月11日
Worst reception staff I ever encountered
No greetings, poor communication, reception staff are just sitting there using the fan making sure they're comfortable. While the guests are waiting too long for the check ins. Didn't even offer anything a drink or water knowing the weather was very hot! Waited for half an hour to check in. Worst place I ever checked in. Treated guests like we're not allowed to ask them for something. Not very friendly staff. Except for Mang Peter who served us the next day. Airconditions need to be fixed while we are there. Very expensive for the place.

Christopher A.
菲律宾
2016年5月10日
Last stop before returning to Manila
We went to Maribago for beach experience before returning to Manila. Beach is not for swimming while sand is like a dust. Pool is big enough though no lighting for night swimming. Hotel food is expensive, went to Maribago Newtown for diner (5mins PUJ drive). 3mins walk to SM Savemore, we suggest to buy snacks and drinks. Hotel room design is cozy, breakfast buffet is acceptable. We were surprise and ask to pay 400 pesos for taxi fare from hotel to airport.

crisanta C.
美国
2016年5月3日
dissatisfied
felt like my guest were thieves.

Malte F.
德国
2016年5月2日
Excellent hotel
Great pool, friendly staff, tasty food, nice hotel complex and clean comfortable rooms. The bar on the rooftop was incredibly nice with a great view.

Rene A.
加拿大
2016年4月27日
Romantic getaway
Nice people / staff always acknowledge you! Relaxing by the pool also very good.

Tang V.
新加坡
2016年4月26日
Good
Good for family vacation