2015

宿雾白沙滩度假村及水疗中心 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3277条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3276份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Darcie(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Great hotel
Amazing roof top bar with views across the city
点评日期: 2016年6月4日

ROSEMAE(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
尊尚客房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Perfect getaway after Kalanggaman Island
The facilities of the hotel were all that we need after two days of island hopping in Cebu and Leyte. We relaxed at the pool for hours until our hands got wrinkly. The buffet breakfast was good but I hope next time there would be more options for non pork eaters. I had a Muslim friend with me and she was not able to eat well. Also, the hotel should train well their trainees. We had a bad experience in ordering our lunch. The waiter trainee did not get our orders right and we had to wait for an hour before it was served to us. Good thing the employee waiters saved the day by serving the food with a smile and it was delicious. The staff were friendly and courteous.
点评日期: 2016年5月29日

SOL(来自韩国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good
Its ok okok
点评日期: 2016年5月25日

marie(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
its nice in the pic but different in actual
its not that nice as what in the pictures.. beach is low tide, pool has time limit. Though breakfast is ok.
点评日期: 2016年5月25日

GIOVANNI(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
Mabuhay尊贵房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Not good as what you see in the pics
Mabuhay room is spacious good view with the hotel however the beach is not good at all, not swimmable esp for children. Pool is average. Buffet breakfast is 6/10. Dont go early by 3pm they will not let you on early check in which is bad.
点评日期: 2016年5月24日

KYUNG(来自韩国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
good
very good
点评日期: 2016年5月17日

john(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Relaxing Stay
staffs are attentive. food serve during breakfast can be improve to an international variety.
点评日期: 2016年5月15日

Fiona(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Very nice family own hotel
Great hospitality. Ground staffs are very attentive. The haggling outside the gate and when you swim out on the beach is quite much. Be prepared. Food is reasonably priced comparing to other touristy restaurant in the area. Would recommend doing a spa there. It's not the cheapest but ambience and staffs are excellent. If you get the biggest room you will get a whole koi pond by yourself. Not that it's anything good to your face or the massage, but like I said, very good environment.
点评日期: 2016年5月13日

charisse(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Worst reception staff I ever encountered
No greetings, poor communication, reception staff are just sitting there using the fan making sure they're comfortable. While the guests are waiting too long for the check ins. Didn't even offer anything a drink or water knowing the weather was very hot! Waited for half an hour to check in. Worst place I ever checked in. Treated guests like we're not allowed to ask them for something. Not very friendly staff. Except for Mang Peter who served us the next day. Airconditions need to be fixed while we are there. Very expensive for the place.
点评日期: 2016年5月11日

Christopher(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Last stop before returning to Manila
We went to Maribago for beach experience before returning to Manila. Beach is not for swimming while sand is like a dust. Pool is big enough though no lighting for night swimming. Hotel food is expensive, went to Maribago Newtown for diner (5mins PUJ drive). 3mins walk to SM Savemore, we suggest to buy snacks and drinks. Hotel room design is cozy, breakfast buffet is acceptable. We were surprise and ask to pay 400 pesos for taxi fare from hotel to airport.
点评日期: 2016年5月10日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: