arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

宿雾白沙滩度假村及水疗中心 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - Show map

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3226条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3226份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4

michael T.
美国
2011年8月25日
room was very large
gardens, fish
Food is way too costly for quality, policy of on bringing any food into the hotel is terrible, do they not make enought on the overprices food. Did not like you to walk when leaving hotel, bad policy, if I could not care for myself I would not come to a dangerouse place like the Philippines, it is in a bad and dirty location and fast road

massimo C.
意大利
2011年8月22日
good hotel but no beach
room
we stayed 2 nights at this hotel. at the arriving we had a problem with our room, since there was no hot water in the shower. we had to wait for an hour before being able to speak with the manager (after insiting very much..). At the end we obtained to change our room into a bigger one. The rooms are nice, so is the grounds of the resort. The problem is the beach, very small and with many boats and the surroundings, not very nice.

David M.
澳大利亚
2011年8月18日
Great but rooms let it down
great pool and staff
good resort but the rooms need renovation to bring up to standard

David B.
英国
2011年8月12日
Go to Thailand instead.
The bed and a rocking chair.
The worst thing about this hotel (of which there are many) is the location. We felt like prisoners for the four nights we stayed there. Everytime I left the hotel I was harrassed by the local vendors which ended in them verbally abusing me over the hotel walls by the end of the stay. Everytime we left the hotel they would call me a lier and told me to go to hell. Apparently they thought I wanted to do an island hopping tour with them, but I gave them no indication of this. Even if you want to go onto the beach to relax the vendors will be all around the boundary shouting at you from the water and over the walls. At first we thought they were playing charades, but we were wrong. They would sell their sick mothers for a single Peso. Other than this outrage, the hotel food was not fit to feed a pet pig and the breakfast buffet? What buffet I have seen better selection at a one year olds birthday bash, and they didn't even have chocolate fingers. If you do manage to get out of the hotel without the spying vendors seeing you, you might want to take a trip to Maribago grill, after all it is the only other restaurant within walking distance right. The food here wasn't any better (read restaurant tip) If you want a holiday with nice beaches, good restaurants and a relaxing atmosphere you will not find it in Cebu city or Mactan island. Pay the little bit extra and go to Phuket. If you are Korean they will also try and speak Korean to you as well. So don't think you can escape this. So overall a very mediocore hotel that often gets power cuts (did I mention that little surprise?) set in an area opposite a slum. Sounds like paradise?

Hans V.
德国
2011年8月10日
great hotel
nice and friendly stuff
it is a nice place for relaxing. outside the hotel it is not really so nice just one street with some restos and nothing more. outside the massage is save and i can recommend it. the area is dominated be koreans

Martin H.
英国
2011年8月10日
Excellent friendly hotel
Location, beach, pool, friendly service
Managed to get an upgrade to the Mabuhay Room when we checked in with our three young children (5-9 yrs). Stayed for 8 days. The room was basic but functional. Spend most of the time in the pool and on the beach. The beach is not big, although the sand is good. Buffet breakfast everyday was the same and all the waiting staff know your name. Excellent Anahata Spa, which myself and my wife used. Very professional. Easy to get around by taxi, jeepney or tricycle to all the local sights, including imperial palace waterpark, Maribago grill, mactan shrine. Would definitely stay there again.

Wai C.
香港
2011年8月10日
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice swimming pool
All hotel staffs with friendy smile and helpful that made us have a wonderful stay. I like the live band during our buffet dinner on Friday night. They had excellent performance. Air condition in our room was too noisy

anais T.
法国
2011年8月10日
Really nice small hotel
Pretty swimming pool
white sands is a small hotel. as it is not huge, you never feel like it is overcrowded in the restaurant and swimming pool. the service is good and fast. the only cons is the beach, as it is not really inviting for a swim!

CHOW C.
马来西亚
2011年8月6日
Best service from staff n lovely hotel
Very helpful staff n always greet with smile
Everything is well n good but hotel should provide kettle instead of flask for hot water, toiletteries such as tooth brush, paste, shower gel, shaver, shower cap. I had to purchase some things from supermarket. Security guards are friendly, helpful n concern for guests when going out on their own. As this was the first time i visited Cebu, hotel staff were very helpful on giving advice or suggestions.

MARIA B.
菲律宾
2011年8月6日
Nice place. Nice food. Nice people.
Clean rooms, accommodating staffs, large pools, relaxing place, good food
Overall stay was great. We were picked up at the airport by the hotel service. Travel was just 15 mins. We were greeted by friendly staffs. The receptionist was accommodating and we had an easy and fast check in. The rooms were clean and relaxing. They have 2 large pools which the kids enjoyed. The food was good too especially the sumptuous buffet breakfast. Good view of the beach though we were not able to swim because of low tide.