2015

宿雾白沙滩度假村及水疗中心 (Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa)

Maribago Beach, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6015 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自3270条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3270份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件
实用点评

JAEYOUNG(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2011年5月)
good resort with reasonable price
clearn and spacious room
the resort is not super big but it has everything, nice pool and also beach, restaurants and room is clean and spacious. the staff is very kind and helpful. you can take a taxi to airport or downtown.....
点评日期: 2011年9月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

geoffrey(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
尊尚客房
入住了2晚(2011年8月)
5 star ambience for 4 star price
location on beach and grounds
nice priced hotel on bext side of Mactan, Cebu - right on a (small) but nice sanded beach. Hotel staff very very nice. Buffet breakfast was really great and dinner prices good. Can visit other hotels in the area that are more expensive! Genuinely free Wifi.
点评日期: 2011年9月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christopher(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2011年8月)
Great Rooms Good Service
Rooms were good, nice staff
The hotel itself is a bit old and has that "old school" Filipino look to it. The pool is great but the beach is not so nice. The rooms were great, very big and spacious, the bathroom also was huge. The breakfast buffet was good, it had a mix of continental and filipino food for everyone to enjoy.
点评日期: 2011年9月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

BENEDICTA(来自美国)
情侣旅客
尊尚客房
入住了4晚(2011年8月)
Nice Hotel, good service, mediocre food
Nice hotel and good service
The hotel and grounds are nice. Staff are very friendly. However, the location is not very desirable as it is a slum area outside the hotel compound and there is nowhere to eat except the hotel restaurant that serves REAL expensive and mediocre food. The bowl of greasy, lukewarm spaghetti and dried herb chicken was enough to swear us off food for a while. Beach is small and can't really swim in it. They do have a nice pool.
点评日期: 2011年9月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maurrey(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
尊尚客房
入住了1晚(2011年7月)
Cebu White Sands - simple and relaxing
I would recommend their SPA
Cebu White Sands At Maribago Bay Hotel offers simple and yet relaxing place to stay during vacations. Suggest to stay at least 4 days to maximize your stay.
点评日期: 2011年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chong(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
Good security, large rooms, great spa.
Large rooms, great spa.
we were given two rooms near the spa, large and spacious. felt very safe as there was a guard post at the end of the corridor. nice, large pool. spa was great. only issue was a slightly noisy air conditioning set, which woke me up at 4 am.
点评日期: 2011年8月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

michael(来自美国)
情侣旅客
尊尚客房
入住了6晚(2011年8月)
room was very large
gardens, fish
Food is way too costly for quality, policy of on bringing any food into the hotel is terrible, do they not make enought on the overprices food. Did not like you to walk when leaving hotel, bad policy, if I could not care for myself I would not come to a dangerouse place like the Philippines, it is in a bad and dirty location and fast road
点评日期: 2011年8月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

massimo(来自意大利)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2011年8月)
good hotel but no beach
room
we stayed 2 nights at this hotel. at the arriving we had a problem with our room, since there was no hot water in the shower. we had to wait for an hour before being able to speak with the manager (after insiting very much..). At the end we obtained to change our room into a bigger one. The rooms are nice, so is the grounds of the resort. The problem is the beach, very small and with many boats and the surroundings, not very nice.
点评日期: 2011年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2011年8月)
Great but rooms let it down
great pool and staff
good resort but the rooms need renovation to bring up to standard
点评日期: 2011年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自英国)
情侣旅客
尊尚客房
入住了4晚(2011年8月)
Go to Thailand instead.
The bed and a rocking chair.
The worst thing about this hotel (of which there are many) is the location. We felt like prisoners for the four nights we stayed there. Everytime I left the hotel I was harrassed by the local vendors which ended in them verbally abusing me over the hotel walls by the end of the stay. Everytime we left the hotel they would call me a lier and told me to go to hell. Apparently they thought I wanted to do an island hopping tour with them, but I gave them no indication of this. Even if you want to go onto the beach to relax the vendors will be all around the boundary shouting at you from the water and over the walls. At first we thought they were playing charades, but we were wrong. They would sell their sick mothers for a single Peso. Other than this outrage, the hotel food was not fit to feed a pet pig and the breakfast buffet? What buffet I have seen better selection at a one year olds birthday bash, and they didn't even have chocolate fingers. If you do manage to get out of the hotel without the spying vendors seeing you, you might want to take a trip to Maribago grill, after all it is the only other restaurant within walking distance right. The food here wasn't any better (read restaurant tip) If you want a holiday with nice beaches, good restaurants and a relaxing atmosphere you will not find it in Cebu city or Mactan island. Pay the little bit extra and go to Phuket. If you are Korean they will also try and speak Korean to you as well. So don't think you can escape this. So overall a very mediocore hotel that often gets power cuts (did I mention that little surprise?) set in an area opposite a slum. Sounds like paradise?
点评日期: 2011年8月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: