最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自113份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 5.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.1
排序条件

gianclaudio(来自西班牙)
夫妇
套房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
good hotel for short stay
situation,staff,internet
very good situation near the airport, big room, good internet and very good staff
点评日期: 2016年2月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

April(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
套房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Very Comfortable
Nice Room and Bed, Room Amenities, Value for money
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The location is a bit of a challenge but if you will call them and ask for directions, you'll find the place easily. We stayed in a Deluxe Room. It has a refrigerator, a small table for eating or studying, a TV, and a sink.
点评日期: 2016年1月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fredrik(来自瑞典)
商务旅客
高级套间
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Good for airport
Oractival easy convienient
Swift and short
点评日期: 2016年1月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mai(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
套房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
点评日期: 2016年1月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Victor(来自西班牙)
夫妇
套房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
点评日期: 2015年11月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maximin(来自法国)
商务旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
点评日期: 2015年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maximin(来自法国)
商务旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
点评日期: 2015年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maximin(来自法国)
商务旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
点评日期: 2015年7月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mohamad(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
高级套间
入住了9晚(2015年6月)
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年6月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自美国)
夫妇
套房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
点评日期: 2015年6月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: