查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自111份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 5.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.1
排序条件

Fredrik S.(来自瑞典)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Good for airport
Oractival easy convienient
Swift and short
点评日期: 2016年1月12日

Mai H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Victor R.(来自西班牙)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
点评日期: 2015年11月3日

Maximin B.(来自法国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
点评日期: 2015年7月20日

Maximin B.(来自法国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
点评日期: 2015年7月20日

Maximin B.(来自法国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
点评日期: 2015年7月20日

Mohamad N.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了9晚(2015年6月)
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年6月22日

Michael G.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
点评日期: 2015年6月8日

Melissa O.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
点评日期: 2015年5月15日

Suzanne B.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Lost somewhere
Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
点评日期: 2015年1月29日