arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自109条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自109份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 5.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.1

Victor R.
西班牙
2015年11月3日
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.

Maximin B.
法国
2015年7月20日
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .

Maximin B.
法国
2015年7月20日
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .

Maximin B.
法国
2015年7月20日
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .

Mohamad N.
菲律宾
2015年6月22日
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent

Michael G.
美国
2015年6月8日
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!

Melissa O.
菲律宾
2015年5月15日
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.

Suzanne B.
法国
2015年1月29日
Lost somewhere
Not easy to find a taxi for the airport

Randall P.
澳大利亚
2015年1月23日
Very Far from everywhere
Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.

Felix J.
德国
2015年1月5日
Relaxing Night before a Flight
Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.