2015

宿务帕克兰国际大酒店 (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自2212条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2212份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Timothy(来自英国)
单行旅客
Corner客房
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
Very Disappointing
Location, Staff, Room Size.
I have stayed here several times before, this hotel is not old but starting to look very tired and run down. The bedrooms are old fashioned already, the bathroom whilst large is worn, horrible plastic bath, chrome fading on the taps and everything about the room appeared gloomy and old. The food is very poor here, breakfasts are a scrum although the understaffed waiters were doing their utmost, coffee was terrible and friend eggs were generally precooked! The Christmas decorations in the lobby were frightful as was the miniscule desk and two pcs called 'Business Centre'. Coffee shop however was good. Whilst inspecting the pool area two massive sheets of glass fell from high up on the front elevation and shattered beside me, the pool will be out of action for weeks! No doubt because of it's location and Cebu's popularity this place will do okay but compared with many of the newer hotels I have enjoyed this trip it requires a complete refurb. Can't blame the staff they were all wonderful.
点评日期: 2013年12月3日

Timothy(来自英国)
单行旅客
Corner客房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
A Disappointing Experience
Room size, staff, location.
I have stayed here several times before but always in a suite, on this occasion I had a corner room which although large was in fact very dated looking. The bathroom is spacious and yet the units are old fashioned and the chrome on the shower taps worn through. The bedroom was gloomy, dark stained woodwork everywhere, this went out of fashion ages ago in hotels. Breakfast was also poor, not nearly enough staff on duty and those that were worked extremely hard. The food was just about okay, when busy the fried eggs are pre cooked and lined up on plates, no marmalade, terrible coffee and artificial fruit juices! At 07.30pm onwards it's a scrum! The 'Business Centre' is just two computers in the lobby, the Christmas decorations mainly consisted of papier mache toadstools and old decorations. The coffee shop however was excellent. To summarise: Wonderful staff but very dated hotel although not actually that old. It needs to up it's game if it wants to compete against other newer better places. Whilst I was by the pool area some sheets of glass fell from the front elevation, a close shave personally and the pool will be out of operation for many weeks!
点评日期: 2013年11月29日

Christopher(来自美国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年11月)
not good.. sorry, but i won't stay here again
the staff was professional and nice. the gym was great. the pool was just ok.
the problems here were this: 1. the carpet in the room was really nasty, it hadn't been cleaned in a long time. i stayed on the 10th floor. 2. the drain in the sink kept filling up (not draining( 3. the internet was awful, kept going on and off every 5-10min.. you can not be a business traveler in this hotel. just forget about it. 4. don't order a 'salad' in the restaurant, you don't get any lettuce with the shrimp mango one i ordered. for me, a salad in its very essence includes lettuce.
点评日期: 2013年11月26日

PHILIP(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
comfortable and met all my needs
breakfast, quiet and comfortable
Stay was quiet, comfortable, clean and secure. The location provided avenues for shopping eating and sightseeing.
点评日期: 2013年11月24日

John(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了7晚(2013年11月)
Nice hotel for the Philippines
The staff, the internet and the coffee.
Nice hotel, professional and friendly staff but cold breakfast and the toughest steak in my life.
点评日期: 2013年11月23日

Yu(来自香港)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Good location but bit old inside
Good location, nice staff and comfortable bed
The price is not very worth the room and services provided. Since I stayed in another 2 hotels next to Parklane so I can compare very well. The room is quite old, slow internet access and the safe is difficult to handle.
点评日期: 2013年11月21日

Reynante(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Clean, decent rooms
proximity to business district, friendly staff and nice city view
Checked out early so did not fully utilize the hotel facilities.
点评日期: 2013年11月16日

Reynante(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Very accommodating staff
staff, proximity, room service
It was a rather short stay so we did not maximise the benefits of the hotel. It is centrally located - very near to Cebu's best mall.
点评日期: 2013年11月16日

Ulybert(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Cebu ParkLane Hotel
THE best location and price.
Everything is ok except for three things: Slow up to No internet connection inside the room, very loud noise from the street can be heard inside the room and very slow room service.
点评日期: 2013年11月16日

John(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
Friendly staff near ayala mall
Location, fast internet, and friendly/attentive staff
I have stayed at this hotel often in the past but not in a year or so. I have always found the staff to be very friendly, like many hotels I have stayed at in Cebu city. The rate was better than I had ever booked, however breakfast was not included. The restaurant's buffets usually were very good but ordering off the menu was also an option and I have seldom, if ever, been disappointed. The room was comfortable, including the bed and bedding as always and the air con worked fine. Internet was good after initially being down for 12 to 14 hours becuz of the major typhoon that crushed many parts of the Philippines. Mostly I enjoy this hotel because of the people working there and the location, which is walking distance to ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shops.
点评日期: 2013年11月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: