查看酒店资料

2015

宿务帕克兰国际大酒店 (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自2181条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2181份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

Fleire C.
菲律宾
2013年9月30日
Great service as usual
Location, service, value for money

Marc B.
美国
2013年9月27日
Best hotel of about five like ones in area;
Location; staff, buffet
Best hotel of about five like ones in area;and I have stayed in three and been inside of all. Definitely better than its newer neighbor; Quest.

john P.
澳大利亚
2013年9月25日
one night stay was vert nice
location and rooms
our stay at the hotel was for one night only,this hotel is nice and clean and do a good breakfast,but I don't think its good value for money its expensive

Tadahiro Y.
日本
2013年9月25日
great location
clean, location, shopping
this hotel has good location for shopping. there is ayala center in walking distance. the room is not really new but clean and cozy. i found it a bit dark inside the room. breakfast buffet has not many selection but enough. the staff is friendly and well educated. i can recommend this hotel to any type of travelers.

gerard J.
加拿大
2013年9月22日
very pleasant; clean hotel with polite attentive
location. cleanliness, peaceful
well received at the front entrance; nice main lobby; efficient staff; clean room and plenty of water supply' good restaurant; good food v ariety

YAN C.
马来西亚
2013年9月17日
City hotel with good access to places like Ayala
Clean, city, food

LEOW K.
新加坡
2013年9月16日
Poor and Unfriendly customer service
clean and large room
The customer service at the receptionist was poor with slow check in process. Call to reception was not picked up at 5 attempt

JOse E.
菲律宾
2013年9月13日
we had a very comfortable and restful stay.
staff were excellent, very comfortable bed & pillows, great location.
We were not disappointed with the HOtel, the room provided us a very comfortable stay and the buffet breakfast was not at all disappointing. I would give the staff a high mark considering their attentive attitude to details that makes the guests at home anf comfortable.

Glenn K.
美国
2013年8月31日
comfortable room. good food. friendly staff.
great staff.very professional. close to night life and shopping centers.
Very enjoyable. Hotel is centralized to massage shops, shopping centers and cubs gor entertainment.

Eden D.
菲律宾
2013年8月30日
Never fail to surprise me every visit
Vip treatment, welcome fruit platter and cookies, fast check in
Always giving me the best service. Welcome note and fruit platter plus cookies and fast check in.