arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务帕克兰国际大酒店 (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - Show map

棒棒哒 8.0
来自2163条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2163份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

CLARK J.
美国
2013年8月20日
great stay and very good food
food, internet, fast service
Very good stay, and I will stay at Cebu Parkland International Hotel again!

Ghidoni A.
菲律宾
2013年8月19日
More of a 3 star
friendly staff, good buffet, good location
Pool was dirty, in room dining wasn't that good and weren't even allowed to room charge it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were standard or okay.

Sandy M.
菲律宾
2013年8月19日
Good value for money
Location, clean, free internet
Our overall stay in Cebu Parklane is good. The location is very near the Cebu business center and Ayala mall. Staffs are very friendly and courteous. The room is spacious and clean. My only complaint here is the shower water in our room is quite cold. Good thing we're just staying here for one night if not, I would have asked the receptionist to transfer us in another room.

Luis R.
菲律宾
2013年8月14日
Luxury near centers
Accessibility, Staff, Value for Money
Pleasant stay. Would definitely come back there. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Room rates reasonable. Near business and shopping centers.

Andrew T.
澳大利亚
2013年8月12日
Great hotel and great Buffet
buffet Breaky, pool, gym and location
Great Stay, great location and staff performace was great with a fantastic breaky. Old Gym but it has everything and aslo a nice pool and a cafe in the hotel with good coffee

Ana M.
葡萄牙
2013年8月10日
never again!!!!
location only!
horrible! they kept us waiting for checkin more than 30 minutes after saying it was almost done. the room was really dirty internet was slow. it was decorated before i was born! really uncomfortable! after walking in bare foot in the room, my feet were black. the bathroom had really old pipes and sinks and the bathtub was really small and leaking water everywhere! for your safety and amusement, do not stay here! the only good thing they have is the gym!

Rudi R.
比利时
2013年7月30日
Close to ayala is nice but... Also noisy
Location, food, staff
It is close to ayala but this means you also have the noises and music from it, so not easy to have a good night rest... Next time i choose a different hotel... However food is also very nice

ANDREJ E.
斯洛文尼亚
2013年7月30日
nice hotel
room is fine, people, clean
it was nice, friendly people, nice location, the problem is it is not possible to open the windows,i really do not like it

Claudio C.
瑞士
2013年7月29日
Affordable hotel in good location
Close to mall, value for money, friendly staff
Very close to Ayala Shopping Mall with lots of shops and restaurants. However, need to cross two busy streets which can be quite challenging.

NG H.
新加坡
2013年7月25日
room is comfortable.staff are very friendly,
Great breakfast,pool is clean and big,lobby is grand,easy to get taxi
fairly and happy to stay at Parklane International Hotel