arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务帕克兰国际大酒店 (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

棒棒哒 8.0
来自2161条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2161份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

Craig G.
新西兰
2013年12月20日
Needs a serious upgrade
hotel is getting old and rundown
Hotel is in serious need of renovation and updating. No wonder Quest and Mandarin are so popular and Parklane have had to drop their rates to compete. Wifi didn't work in room, so was given a cable and promised to get a router when available. In 5 days, the router never arrived. TV cable went down first and second day, phone cord kept coming out of phone.

Gary M.
澳大利亚
2013年12月16日
satisfying stay
breakfast room service
it was fine..would stay again...excellent breakfast and service...close to ayala centre for shopping and restaurants

Guillaume L.
法国
2013年12月15日
Very enjoyable stay for 7 nights
Great location, great staff and amazing value for money
Parklane is very cheap for what it is. There is every service offered there by a very friendly staff and it is very well located being 10mns away by foot to ayala's mall. The pool area is very nice and so is the food (even if a little expensive like any hotel). The gym is very well equipped as well. I would definitely go back there if i ever come back to cebu city.

grant J.
澳大利亚
2013年12月14日
It was ok started off bad but got better
Room,location,cleanliness
It was ok,staff appeared very impersonnel. Watch out if you eat at the poolside restaurant,no prices listed for any extras and then after giving you a price they then add 10% + Vat 12% but no mention of this which i think may be illegal,in our country anyway.

marshall R.
澳大利亚
2013年12月11日
Short stay but ok
Close shops

Joy C.
菲律宾
2013年12月11日
A hotel worth revisiting
location, convenience, access to mall
Overall a comfortable stay. Staff was very helpful despite being very busy

Runar J.
冰岛
2013年12月9日
fine
locatio, staff and location

Daniel M.
澳大利亚
2013年12月4日
Very bad. A room facing the road very noisy.
Location, shopping, access to restaurants.
My stay was not pleasant. The entire hotel smells musty. The entire air conditioning system needs cleaning. Rooms need maintenance. The rooms are looking old and tired. A room facing the road and overpass guarantees continuous road noise, 24 hours per day, as it is close to a major intersection. The buffet breakfast is OK, but the dining room is understaffed.

JINGLE L.
菲律宾
2013年12月4日
Fast internet but hot and leaking aircon
Good food in their restaurant, fast internet, and accommodating staffs.
Can't sleep well due to hot & noisy aircon. The good thing is they have a fast internet.

Selvakumar B.
新加坡
2013年12月3日
Diminishing Returns
Location, Location, Location
Hotel needs some work & improvement in some processes. But overall i have been ok with the stay