查看酒店资料

2015

宿务帕克兰国际大酒店 (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自2177条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2177份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Gary L.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
I was disappointed being ass a smoking room.
Close to the mall. Lots of taxis available. Friendly staff.
I was very disppointed the first night because I was assigned to a smoking room when I called ahead days before and speciffically requested non-smoking. The stintch of smoke permeates all the floors, even the non-smoking floors. I was re-assigned to a non-smoking floor the following day but the smell of smoke is noticeable on non-smoking floors but not as strong. I purchased my room through Agoda without the breakfast meal included. This saved about 800 pesos per day because you can purchase breakfast a la carte or buffett for less. All I eat for breakfast is fruit juice and breast so paying an extrat 800 pesos for a full buffett did make sense for my budget. I paid 250 pesos for a large fruit plate and that suited me fine. The gym facilities are adequate for a good workout. They have treadmills free weights machine weights mats punching bag a pool and sauna. It's more than enough. The Ayala Center Mall is only a couple of blocks away. It's a large mall that has theater food and stores. I wouldn't buy anything from the stores because the prices are comprable to what I can pay in the states.
点评日期: 2014年1月6日

janice P.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
A relaxing holiday getaway
location, dinner buffet, dining
We spent out Christmas holidays in Parklane and it was a relief that the hotel was close to Ayala mall where we can shop at our most convenient time. The staff were also friendly and accommodating. We have always been great fans of their dinner buffet and as expected, we enjoyed out Christmas dinner at Manuel's resto.
点评日期: 2014年1月6日

Runar J.(来自冰岛)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
average hotel for me
location, and nothing else really
点评日期: 2014年1月6日

Giovie B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
big room, great food
excellent food, big room, great staff
we were really happy since our room was upgraded to a semi-suite since the standard room which we booked in was fully booked. the room was really big with great view!
点评日期: 2014年1月5日

rafet K.(来自土耳其)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
awesome
location, food, friendly staff
great location, absolutly great food in room service and its really cheap, friendly staff, i can reference that its nice hotel to stay in cebu, but the wrost thing is hotel , rooms are small but still cute :)
点评日期: 2014年1月5日

JOANNA T.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
So small.
Near the mall and airport.
Bathroom was ridiculously small. There was barely water coming out of the shower.
点评日期: 2014年1月2日

Roy K.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Room was below standard expected
Breakfast, attentive staff, location
They stay was good, shower was awkward as the water would flow from rim of bathtub to bathroom floor. They need to put an edge around the bathtub to prevent that. If they do that then the room would be fine. Everything else was superb, food, location and staff.
点评日期: 2014年1月2日

David D.(来自英国)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2013年11月)
Convenient and comfortable
Proximity to Ayala Mall, Restaurant, Value for money
点评日期: 2014年1月1日

David D.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Convenient and comfortable
Proximity to Ayala Mall, Restaurant, Value for money
点评日期: 2014年1月1日

David D.(来自英国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Great Value
Proximity to Ayala Mall, Restaurant, Value for money
点评日期: 2014年1月1日