2015

宿务帕克兰国际大酒店 (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自2212条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2212份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

John(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
A revisit to Cebu
Proximity to Ayala. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms
I stayed longer at this hotel then intended because of the good clean rooms and the very friendly staff. They met every request of mine. It is only a short walk to the Ayala Mall, perhaps the better shopping mall in Cebu with many fine restaurants and shops and other facilities. I would be happy to stay here again
点评日期: 2014年3月13日

Stephen(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Above-average hotel let down by unusable internet
Walking distance to Ayala Mall, Buffet Breakfast, Large Rooms.
The rooms are a good size and well-equipped; the entire hotel is very clean; baggage may be left with the concierge if spending a few days away (we went to Boracay for 4 days). The internet connection is terrible, wired or Wi-Fi. My wife, a Filipina, called reception several times for a fix and they ignored her, but responded instantly to the voice of a foreigner.
点评日期: 2014年3月2日

Dirk(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Nice room, but upgrade is necessary
Size of the room, location
Checking in and out is slow and takes a lot of time. Room is okay but especially the bathroom needs an upgrade. Booked queensize bed is NOT available! No flatpanel TV but an old model TV.
点评日期: 2014年3月2日

tio(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
fast easy price
price fast check in and convinient
so so as easy stay hotel only quite old interior but comfortable air con is leaking
点评日期: 2014年2月26日

Rainer(来自瑞士)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Clean, Central, Internet
fast Internet, Clean, swimming pool
+Pool +great Hotel Lobby with good Cafe Bar +Clean big rooms +fast Internet +very close to Ayala Shopping area -for the Price, Breakfast was not included....
点评日期: 2014年2月25日

Letecia(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Dirty and below standard service
Location, location, location
Disappointing. The room especially the shower and toilet were dirty. Buffet breakfast , when you're not early, not being refilled and only leftovers. Hotel staff are unfriendly. Door card key is always not functioning and a waste of time going to the reception to be fixed.
点评日期: 2014年2月24日

Wilhelm(来自德国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
nice and comfortable stay
good value for money, great gym, close to Ayala center
we enjoyed the comfortable rooms and esp. the well equipped gym, very reasonable priced hotel
点评日期: 2014年2月22日

Brian(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
Corner客房
入住了5晚(2014年2月)
NOT FUN!!!!!! not, not, not!!!
Entry staff & guards were always giving 110%. Clean and upscale entry and waiting area. Nice views from my room.
First the room was not ready and it was past 2:00pm (check in time)and they asked if I would mind waiting for them to clean it. I had to fight for an upgrade that did not really feel like an upgrade. The room had problems with the reader card every single day and one day they even tried to fix the reader card mechanism which locked us inside our room one day and the hotel staff had to open our room from the outside to let us out (what if there was a fire???). My son had severe allergic reactions to our stay there which started after the first night and continued for more than a week even had to see a doctor for specific medication for his severe reaction. I think it was either the carpet or the air conditioner filters??? The front desk staff person we talked to tried to give us rooms that were a lower class than we paid for and one of the rooms had "two" shower heads and no way to fill the bath tub but that room was listed for both shower and bath. There was a bath tub but certainly no bathing in that tub could be enjoyed! If the front desk crew would get their act together and try to actually make a guests stay a wonderful experience then they need to start actually upgrade a long-term guest the best way possible. If they would have just upgraded us for all the problems we had to suffer through then it might have been okay but we will not be staying there again!!!
点评日期: 2014年2月21日

Aharon(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
night stay before the airport nice hotel
location, staff, room quality
Enjoyed my stay at parklane staff was friendly and attentive to my every need. Its in a great location near Ayala and they fetch taxis for you out front and allow you to provide feedback for the taxi service. Didnt explore the hotels ammenties much but the room and view was great.
点评日期: 2014年2月20日

MATT(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
精品房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Centrally located hotel
Near shopping centers, has easy access to transportation, near the business park
I was on a business trip. They upgraded my stay. The room was great and spacious.
点评日期: 2014年2月17日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: