2015

宿务帕克兰国际大酒店 (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自2215条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2215份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Richard(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Worth Returning Here
Location, Room and Service
The location of the hotel is good. The room, hotel service and the food served in breakfast are also great. Efficient service for the hotel transfer. Bad side is only the slow wifi speed and they don't respond to queries either via email or their website.
点评日期: 2015年9月25日

Leo(来自丹麦)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Could be better
None
Bath room far too small - could not swing a dead cat around there. The water was cold & cold there were NO hot water at all - shawer diff times of the day still no hot water. Food (Breakfast) had to look around for top ups or even had to ask.
点评日期: 2015年9月25日

Ferdinand(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
good hotel, but too pricey after all
location, clean linens,towels and sheets
generally good. one big let-down was that the low agoda price doubled after all other fees were added.I do not know if this is true to all other hotels in this place, but I sure felt ripped off with the total price I paid, whic was twice the quoted agoda price.
点评日期: 2015年9月24日

Ruscel(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
park lane worth to stay
comfort,cleanliness and good staff
our stay in that hotel was great... in my review foe food i rated 1bcoz we did not take meals from them. but rest assured we have a great and comfortable stay there...
点评日期: 2015年9月16日

Carl(来自美国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
How to sour an otherwise pleasant stay by accusing
Easy to get a cab, close to Ayala Mall, pleasant weather.
Give your review a title. "How to sour an otherwise pleasant stay by accusing a guest of stealing the dried mangos, peanuts and one emergency light." Upon checkout I was present in the room as a young man took inventory of the food and beverages available in the room. He asked if I ate the dried mangoes and peanuts. I replied there were none in the room when I checked in. He radioed to someone and seemed OK with their response. No apology. When I checked out ( I removed name) at the front desk asked if I had noticed an Emergency Light in the room. I told her I did not. She then went on to explain what the light was like and its function. What is going on here? First I am accused of stealing dried mangoes, then peanuts then an emergency light? I was not going to say anything but now I am upset. The last two bottled waters had the sealed tops manipulated. Perhaps they are using old used bottles with tap water to place in the rooms? Secondly the soaps are being sandwiched together to make them appear as one bar of soap? Two used soaps are put together then re-wrapped? Perhaps the new bar of soap is sold and the two used sandwiched bars placed in the guest rooms. First impressions are important but last impressions are what one remembers.
点评日期: 2015年9月14日

Raquel(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Will definitely come back
clean, cozy, value for money
点评日期: 2015年9月14日

DAVID(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
accommodation
food excelent
Good
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

Faye(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
expect the unexpected
location,security and cleanliness
I FELT UNSATISFIED SINCE THE AIR CONDITION WAS SOMEHOW DEFECTIVE..
点评日期: 2015年9月8日

Pablito(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
average
location location location
Its ok..the gym attedant is nasty that short fat guy
点评日期: 2015年9月8日

Giselle(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
Parklane客房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Greatest
Great food, location and service...
Pleasurable
点评日期: 2015年9月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: