arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

宿务帕克兰国际大酒店 (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (2116)

商务旅客 (324)

夫妇 (801)

单行旅客 (583)

家庭及年幼儿童 (161)

家庭及大龄儿童 (95)

团队游客 (152)

棒棒哒
8.0
来自2116份点评
环境和清洁度
8.1
设施
7.8
位置
8.6
客房舒适度
8.1
服务
8.0
性价比
7.8
餐饮
7.8

9.3 Mercy T.
Philippines
2015年2月24日
Superb budget friendly hotel
The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.

10 Garry B.
New Zealand
2015年2月26日
Excellent
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, 24/7 makeup room
Enjoyed staying here very much, have to say though I don't stay at 4 star hotels normally but got a good deal through Agoda, probably because they were doing renovating on the floor above, but noise was not that bad. good location, 5 min walk to Ayala Mall, 70 pesos taxi to Robinson's Mall. I would recommend this Hotel, good amenities, gym, swimming pool, entertainment at the restaurant,,,

6.7 Ailene V.
Philippines
2015年2月27日
Just for the night
Big Room, nice bathroom and good location

8.7 Kenneth A.
Philippines
2015年2月19日
Great
convenience, food, location
One of the best hotel in Cebu

8 Stephen S.
Philippines
2015年3月17日
A lovely hotel for honeymooners
Food, Location, Cleanliness
Cebu Parklane is priced just right for its class. Comfortable and well maintained room except for minor details that needs upgrade like the aged shower/faucet. I like best the buffet breakfast which serve international cuisine, unlimited selection. Location is a 10min walk away from major shopping mall and accessible to public transportation. Staff were polite. The only thing i noticed that needs improvement is the elevator frequency because it always take a while to get in the elevator. Overall, Id say its a lovely hotel. Will stay again.

8 Joseph R.
United States of America
2015年5月18日
Chef
They had a Valentine's dinner but you could see the chef tasting the food from the same spoon he cooked with. That was nasty!!
other than the chef eating from the same spoon he was cooking with it was ok. Someone should train the chef to taste with a clean spoon each time and not eat from the cooking spoon.

9.7 John D.
United Kingdom
2015年3月15日
Good location
Location clean friendly
Nice I have stayed the before I would stay again.

8 ZHI J.
China
2015年2月12日
Classic Hotel
Good Good Good

10 Richard W.
United States of America
2015年3月21日
Great location great staff
Value food and location
Great hotel this was my 6th stay

9 Von N.
Philippines
2015年2月4日
Friendly staff and very good location
The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the value for money
awesome!