查看酒店资料

2015

宿务帕克兰国际大酒店 (Cebu Parklane International Hotel)

Arch Bishop Reyes Ave and Escario Street, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自2185条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2185份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件
实用点评

wayne P.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
good stay
position
great rooms and great position
点评日期: 2015年8月3日

Gerald P.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Park Lane Used to be Good
Nice lobby, ecellent location, good parking.
The Park Lane has some nice rooms, but also some very dumpy ones, with dirty carpet, undersized bathrooms, less furniture than standard, etc. I think they probably reserve the dump room for people who book with Agoda, so if you want to pay full price, give them a try, but if you think Agoda is a good idea, skip the Park Lane.
点评日期: 2015年7月31日

Daniel U.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Difficult to balance hot and cold water
Price, cleanliness, staff
It was ok except for hot and cold water and also controls for Aircon could not be adjusted to the correct temperatire
点评日期: 2015年7月30日

Phillip M.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Average hotel
None really, has coffee shop
I only stayed here one night. It has a coffee shop, the WiFi isnt the best and the internet workstation is very expensive, even though your a guest of the Hotel. There are better hotels in close proximity like accross the road is better value for money and i will stay there in future visits. I cant recommend the Parklane Cebu
点评日期: 2015年7月30日

Jose A.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Nice Stay
The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
点评日期: 2015年7月27日

Jaydon J.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Fantastic Hotel
Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
It is a Wonderful experience staying at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this Hotel and I couldn't find the words to describe how wonderful it was to stay here while I'm on vacation in Cebu. In fact, my friend Michael was persuaded to stay here after I managed to change his mind (after he checked online and told me about 'Quest"). I told him about the experience I had, the 1st time when I was here last October (2014). So, the 3 of us (Michael - rm 503, Clamence - rm 609 and I - rm 618) finally stayed put here. I would like to mentioned that the staffs were the ones who made possible in making our stay here, WONDERFUL. We had a terrific time and we always made sure that we at least, make time (before leaving the Hotel for our daily trips) to chat with the wonderful and beautiful ladies at the Front Desk and also to mingle with the Concierge staffs. They do make our day before we leave for our daily chores. Staffs namely : 1 (F/Desk) - Nicole, Xiane, Quennie, Charles, Jarius and more (FORGIVE ME IF I DIDN'T MENTIONED THE REST OF THEM COZ I COULDN'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES). 2 (Call Center) - Jassy. 3 (Concierge) - Frank, Wacky, Jayson, kate (AGAIN, I FORGOTTEN THE REST OF THE NAMES BUT YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE?). 4 (MANUEL'S) - CHEF DIANE, WAITERS, EDELITO, JERRY & DREX. 5 (Housekeeping) - Forgotten the names. These are the staffs who are an ASSET to the hotel and the organisation. They are the reason why the Hotel has REPEATED guests (like myself) coming back for more Fun, Exciting, Beautiful and Wonderful stay in this Hotel. Thank you Cebu Parklane International Hotel and I'll be back in Cebu in January 2016 to enjoy the SINOLOG Festival (I hope I got the spelling right). Guess where I'll be staying?
点评日期: 2015年7月24日

Hamish E.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
good location and comfortable
location, comfortable rooms
good, stayed here many times
点评日期: 2015年7月24日

Hamish E.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
good location and comfortable hotel
location, comfortable rooms
good value hotel in city.
点评日期: 2015年7月24日

Emma J.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Parklane stay
Cleanliness, staff courteousness,
During registration, the front desk lady is unable to find my reservation even if I have the reservation ID. She then suggested that I email the registration to their supervisor. I took a seat and proceeded to do so. Upon looking at the front desk, I could see that a lot of people were checking in. It took an hour with me finally falling in line again to get my room. I think she totally forgot about me waiting for her. Another minor incident which I didn't like was when I couldn't use my key card. I went up to the front desk only to find out that the key card machine wasn't working. It was inconvenient to wait so after about 20 minutes I told the front desk lady that I would like to get my lunch and be back later. After about 30 minutes, I came back only to find out that that front desk lady had gone out for lunch and the other ladies is unable to give me my key card because they were attending to other people checking in and checking out.
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

Joanna I.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Nice hotel
Location room food
enjoyed it
点评日期: 2015年7月21日