arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自596条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自596份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.0

LAW L.
香港
2011年4月29日
位置優越
位置優越
這是我們的第二大留在宿務酒店一年後。酒店很方便不是遠離中心宿霧但是你需要採取出租車從那裡,沒有什麼interestibg內的步行距離。房間很寬敞,我們第二次1 verynice山景(大概quiter一個房間鎮視圖). 不滿意點 - 磨損小(但是乾淨),小電梯

Kee K.
香港
2010年2月25日
也可一住
房間大, 整齊, 雖舊但可接受
可惜澡涼水流細及熱水唔熱!!!!
當天零晨到酒店, 多謝他們竟給我們一早入住, 但沒有額外收費, 招待真是一流.

NIANFANG W.
台湾
2014年9月3日
很差的飯店
設備破舊4樓施工吵雜 / 游泳池施工也沒公告 收價過高向飯店反映也沒管理人員理會 / 停車場是露天的

Jacob D.
美国
2016年7月19日
Not worth it.
This hotel does an excellent job presenting itself as a high end establishment but fails miserably. - No hot water - Barely waiting A/C - Pool is a joke - So many desperately needed renovations Stayed at a much better hotel for less than nhalf the price.

Miguel B.
菲律宾
2016年7月17日
Pleasant enough stay
Friendly staff, excellent service, big rooms Room for improvement in pool area

Mark B.
澳大利亚
2016年7月12日
Suitable
Hotel is in a quiet location and it is the 1st time i have stayed here in over 4 years. Facilities have not changed in that time yet construction still on going. Loved that Starbucks and Burgerking have opened near by. Internet was on / off but okay.

TRENT H.
澳大利亚
2016年6月27日
hi
Very friendly staff and a great breakfast

Rachel C.
菲律宾
2016年5月29日
Hotel was good.
The hotel was ok. Great location as it's just minutes from the Cebu business area which is great. Internet was SUPER slow and we rely on the internet for our business so that wasn't good at all. The hotel room was a bit old compared to the lobby. We thought the hotel was newer and that the rooms would be new as well, but it seems like it was only the lobby area. They were also doing renovations so maybe eventually they'll get to the rooms? The gym which is named EPIC is not really a gym. No benches, dumbbells, treadmills, or really anything. Just some monkey bars and some bags... which was disappointing to say the least. The area is great however and there's a Starbucks and some restos just seconds away. Overall we give it a 3/5, just because the rooms were older and the internet is SUPER slow.

Wayne R.
澳大利亚
2016年5月28日
Very Bad Experience wasted 2 days of my trip. STAY AWAY
1) Booked a room with a queen and a single and paid extra so I didn't have 2 singles.Was given 2 singles, told them and they replied it was all they had available. After a fuss they found a minute room with a queen, again i told them its not what I ordered, they then found me the correct room. 2) The internet did not work at all in the room and very VERY slow in the lobby so much so pages just times out. They told me it was due to traffic, this is the lie they were telling everyone, Nobody was happy and i could not do work, contact loved ones or book hotels etc.. This continued for the entire duration of my stay even at 2am in the morning. It was never fixed even though there were constant complaints. 3) 2 floors were being renovated that you had no idea about until you had arrived and paid, Jack hammering which shook the rooms was underway from 10am was suppose to finish at 5.. kept going till past then. 4) They gave you a list of 50 TV channels, about 10 was working all the rest were not available. 5) Breakfast was dismal, 2 cereals were available, no milk and no bowls.. when you asked they took 10 mins to bring then it was enough milk for one,, what about other people,? Bread containers were empty and customers were asking if they could please refill.. Toaster was not working. Price of this was over 65 AUD (2200php), It was the most I paid and was the absolute worse.. There were also tiny brown ants in the room.

Paul T.
英国
2016年5月26日
short weekend stay
everything satisfactory food was a little overpriced onsite restaurant