棒棒哒 7.6
来自614条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自614份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

LAW(来自香港)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2011年4月)
位置優越
位置優越
這是我們的第二大留在宿務酒店一年後。酒店很方便不是遠離中心宿霧但是你需要採取出租車從那裡,沒有什麼interestibg內的步行距離。房間很寬敞,我們第二次1 verynice山景(大概quiter一個房間鎮視圖). 不滿意點 - 磨損小(但是乾淨),小電梯
点评日期: 2011年4月29日

Kee(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了4晚(2010年2月)
也可一住
房間大, 整齊, 雖舊但可接受
可惜澡涼水流細及熱水唔熱!!!!
當天零晨到酒店, 多謝他們竟給我們一早入住, 但沒有額外收費, 招待真是一流.
点评日期: 2010年2月25日

NIANFANG(来自台湾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
很差的飯店
設備破舊4樓施工吵雜 / 游泳池施工也沒公告 收價過高向飯店反映也沒管理人員理會 / 停車場是露天的
点评日期: 2014年9月3日

JACQUELINE(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Satisfactory
No complimentary coffee and slippers. Internet slow
点评日期: 2016年9月20日

emily(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Nice place to stay in
Cheap but cozy. I like the place because it's not along the busy street so you can assure how quiet this place is. Plus starbucks is very close you can grab one coffee whenever you like. The staff who accompanied us to our room is very friendly. Close to banks, food chains and to some other tourist spots like Magellan's Cross.
点评日期: 2016年9月19日

Georges(来自沙特阿拉伯)
团队游客
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Great.
Everything was great.
点评日期: 2016年9月19日

Vaughn(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Great location
Pros: Zubuchon the famous Lechon restaurant in Cebu is a 2 minute walk A row of restaurants infront from Starbucks to Korean BBQ, Mexican food, pizza, and Korean Mexican fusion. Close to Ayala mall and airport Staff is very friendly and can help you get a cab and lend you information of Cebu tours. Standard room has a clean shower and separate bath for relaxation. Comfortable bed or beds if you choose and nice smelling sheets and pillows. They have breakfast, but when you are so close to many of Cebu's iconic restaurants you might just skip out on it. Tv has many movie channels in English and Tagalog. Taxis and tour vans know of its location so it is easy to be dropped off there or picked up.
点评日期: 2016年9月14日

Phillip(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Great Location
Great Location many Restaurants within a very short walk of the Hotel, the staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The rooms were very good, very clean and plenty of room. The only down side was the pool area, this is in need of a complete makeover, the pool area is very old and in urgent need of renovation.
点评日期: 2016年8月27日

Thomas(来自丹麦)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Disappointing
We did an upgrade when booking, to get minibar and balcony. The fridge did not work, and when we made the staff aware of it, it seemed like they done care. We did not get cleaning the first day, the water in shower was cold and the internet was useless. We had to buy Smart card in SM mall to get internet.
点评日期: 2016年8月24日

Anthony(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2016年8月)
nice
well positioned large rooms
点评日期: 2016年8月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: