不错哦 6.5
来自29条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自29份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 4.0
  • 位置 6.3
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 4.4
排序条件

Tani(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
卡萨布兰卡豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Great service, good value for money
Spacious rooms, full featured hotel, great service
definitely an option for business travellers. staff were very accommodating and professional. if you're staying for an extended period of time and want to save on food expenses, there is a functioning kitchen where you can cook your own meals. there's a screening room for relaxing and watching movies.
点评日期: 2012年9月14日

Anthony(来自美国)
团队旅客
卡萨布兰卡豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年8月)
nice and clean hotel
great for its price
it was difficult to find. rooms are nice and clean. has free wifi. has a common kitchen where you can cook and receive a big group of visitors. parking is no problem. near other hotels and the airport.
点评日期: 2012年9月2日

Francis(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
卡萨布兰卡豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年8月)
Great Customer Service for a Cheap Price
Friendly Staff and Deep Pool
Me and my partner had a great stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fine and just right for the price, and a nearby swimming pool (very deep) is a welcome sight. Some problems with the Casablanca is the shower pressure is not good, and there are no nearby restaurant to eat in though there is a kitchen near the lobby where you can cook food.
点评日期: 2012年8月9日

Rene(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
卡萨布兰卡豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
School Dormitory Style but Nice
Nice beds, clean rooms
I really only needed a quick overnight stay with no frills. Its location and price-range was just right for my needs. It reminded me of college, but with less noise. The beds were new and very comfortable. This hotel is not for vacation. It is a place to shower and sleep.
点评日期: 2012年7月25日

Tarek(来自德国)
单行旅客
卡萨布兰卡豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
outside the hotel looks so great inside nightmare
nothing
i booked that hotel cause the pics was looking nice and for that price. i was getting depressive. unbelievable. and the workers soo unfriendly never again. that hotel really was a nightmare for me
点评日期: 2012年2月24日

Salah(来自伊拉克)
情侣旅客
卡萨布兰卡豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年1月)
nice hotel, but bad location
Big rooms, nice service
hotel is new and nice, but location is really bad.... far away from beach and restaurants, but they have kitchen so i guess you can cook by yourself
点评日期: 2012年1月27日

Leno(来自美国)
情侣旅客
卡萨布兰卡豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
this is not an apartment its a dormitory..not good
far from city, only friendly staff, this place is unacceptable
this is not an apartment its a dormitory for a film school and the price should be under 1/2 what they want for a night they should say its a dormitory the staff doesnt even have a landline phone you can call and order food they want you to use payphone, just like a dormitory they have restaraunt but expensive
点评日期: 2012年1月21日

geoff(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
卡萨布兰卡豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
Comfortable stay; friendly staff
in house theatre and kitchen
This is a comfortable hotel at which to stay. It is on Mactan Island but a little remote from the main part of town. Access is easy though with jeepneys and taxis. Comfortable rooms with internet. Rooms are clean and well-serviced.Staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
点评日期: 2012年1月19日

TAKUYA(来自日本)
团队旅客
卡萨布兰卡豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
評価以上のホテル
・ホテルの敷地の入り口にガードマンがいて、セキュリティ面で安心感がある。敷地内にきれいなプールがある。安い。
部屋でWiFiを使えないのが残念でしたが、あとは文句なかったです。
点评日期: 2015年3月9日

Yu(来自日本)
情侣旅客
卡萨布兰卡豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
リゾートではない、単なる普通のホテル
ベットが大きめだった点。
 マクタン島のビーチリゾートホテルが旧正月の影響か、部屋が取れず急きょ泊まってみた。マクタン島の中にあることはあるが、リーゾート感は一切なく、普通の単なる宿泊施設。周囲も特に何もなく、まともなレストランもないので不便。良かった点としては、建物が新しいことと、ラプラプの銅像が極めて近いことぐらいだった。タクシー利用時は、ホテル名をビッグフットと言わないと通じなかった。
点评日期: 2013年2月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: