伊思卡诺之家民宿 (Casa Escaño Bed & Breakfast)

94 Juana Osmena Street, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自191条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自191份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Michael(来自英国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
So bad I checked out 1 day early
Day 1 OK. Very limited food menu. Everything locked up and closed at 9pm. Day 2. Had to remind them to service the room at 5.30pm. Cleaning was very perfunctory. Took 2 guests to dinner. Food had to be returned as the meat was rancid - hotel maintained that the meat was OK but the sauce made the meat taste rancid....what a ridiculous excuse. Had dinner elsewhere Day 3, Out most of the day. The room was not serviced again because all cleaning staff had gone home. Asked for manager at 6pm.....gone home too. I told one of the few remaining staff that I would check out early as the hotel was a disgrace and asked for the check for incidentals. Apparently that was not possible and I was asked to go back to the hotel the next day to settle up. Brits may remember a TV series called Fawlty Towers.........
点评日期: 2016年7月24日

Luke(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
This place is a joke!
No running water in the shower, flushing toilet doesn't work, cockroaches, air con on feels like you on a airplane, give yourself a favour and find something else! Cheers
点评日期: 2016年5月29日

Louella(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Ok B&B in Cebu
It's a nice enough B&B in Cebu. Staff are friendly. I have issues with the smell of the room and the cleanliness of the sheets. Location is ok but if you go around you would see a lot more hotels and B&B's with similar price range. It was an ok stay but I would not go back anymore.
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

peter(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Peter, States
Good location, relaxing, very nice staff, room was satisfactory with decent AIRCON and shower warm/hot. Nice terrace for morning coffee and newspaper and breakfast. Food was not bad and prices reasonable.
点评日期: 2016年3月11日

Christine(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Casa escano review
Bed, location and ambience
点评日期: 2015年12月30日

jerrimae(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning
Location, Comfy Bed and Food
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
点评日期: 2015年12月12日

Christopher(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu
Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
点评日期: 2015年12月4日

Tani(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Great Experience
Location, Food, Staff
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
点评日期: 2015年10月25日

Anna(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Great!
staff, food, price
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
点评日期: 2015年9月8日

Stephanie(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
点评日期: 2015年8月10日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: