查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自105条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自105份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.2

WILLIAM R.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Staff and food are great!!!
I spent 3 nights at Bonita Oasis. It is an older resort but, it is very well maintained. The rooms have window air conditioners but they do the job. It is pretty secluded but, that was why I chose this hotel. Our stay was very relaxing. Their is no sand beach but, you can snorkel right off the beach. At low tide you can take a nice walk in the shallow water. Make sure you wear slippers or water shoes as there are a lot of sea urchins. Their staff is very friendly. They will do whatever they can to accommodate your needs. The food in the restaurant is very good. The portions of the platters are quite large. I order pork fried rice and could only eat half of it. They were nice enough to keep it in the kitchen and heat it up for us later. They did the same thing with my fiancé's carbonara. If you want to eat out or want to go to a bar, Pagsama Beach is just a few minutes away. The hotel will get you a tricycle if you ask them. I frequently go to Moalboal and have stayed at several different hotels. I will definitely stay at Bonita Oasis again.
点评日期: 2016年5月26日

Mayla L.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
location is isolated
there was brownout for few times, but no genwrator. they did not even provided the lights to the guests
点评日期: 2016年5月3日

jean M.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
very quiet but a little bit far from pangsama "nightlife" 2km
very good large well equiped room, good sw pool, good breakfast.
点评日期: 2016年4月8日

Thomas P.(来自德国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Perfect location to relax, snorkeling or diving!
Perfect place to relax and outstanding house Riff for snorkeling or diving! Located in the middle of nowhere, City centre 20 Min. by Taxi and there`s no Hotel staff/bar after 10:00 p.m. availible.
点评日期: 2016年4月6日

John Y.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
I good place to stay in Moalboal
We had a nice large room. The breakfast was great. The grounds were very nicr.
We had a very nice stay. They had a nice pool. It was very quiet and peaceful. Instead of the meat dish that comes with breakfast I asked for an omelette. They made a nice large one for me. They provided plenty of fresh fruit with breakfast. The first time I went snorkeling on their beach I did not go far enough out. The second time I went to deeper water and saw many films for and two sea turtles.
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

Ido L.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Nice an quiet
Nice set up. Clean and friendly staff. About 15 minutes walk from the main beach. No internet in the room only in the dining area. A bit pricy for what you get but in total I would recommend it
点评日期: 2016年2月13日

Joseph A.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
A Quiet and Peaceful Place
Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

AICONE V.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions
Pool, Pool, Pool
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

Ronald M.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
comfy and cheap
pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
点评日期: 2016年1月22日

Kristine A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Pleasant stay
Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
点评日期: 2016年1月13日