查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自168条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自168份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 6.0
排序条件

Cloud J.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Disappointed
No any room service. Facilities are old and bad. Ants are anywhere. Won't be worth of that price.
点评日期: 2016年6月10日

Wyndell B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Broken Toilet
The Toilet was broken
点评日期: 2016年6月6日

Bertold G.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Affordable seafront with a small private beach
This resort hotel is an affordable seafront option on expensive Mactan. The bigger rooms have a big balcony with a table, 2 chairs plus a sofa ( not the newest one). The small private beach fringed with palm trees renders a tropical feeling. The rooms and facilities are not new, but ok to use.
点评日期: 2016年4月16日

Janina D.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
1 day visit
The room is clean and good. It is just that the bidet in the Bathroom has leak and the bathtub cannot fill water. It will also be better if they will re-develop their swimming pool.
点评日期: 2016年4月15日

Richel A.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
nothing!
disappointed!!what a waste of money!
点评日期: 2016年4月2日

Svein M.(来自挪威)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Not what I expected
Locatin
My stay was nat as good as expected. No wifi in the rooms. Restautrant could not deliver what was on the menue
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

Leo C.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
One word----Disappointment
Nice sea view
i booked for a 3 days stay, the location are not so convenient as it are located away from the main road. Need transport to travel around the island. Room was only normal standard, no compliment of water & coffee, the hot shower was totally not working and most important no WIFI in the room. You'll have to go to the lobby to get free WIFI and free mosquitoes bites. The breakfast was the most horrible i ever had. The only stuff that you can get are a nice sea view. I DO NOT suggest this place if you guys are looking forward for a vacation stay unless the price charge less than US$20/night.
点评日期: 2016年2月19日

Richard C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
点评日期: 2016年2月5日

Arleen A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
点评日期: 2016年2月1日

fumio J.(来自日本)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
点评日期: 2015年12月15日