很满意 7.3
来自248条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自248份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 5.5
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Ciaran(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了7晚(2016年4月)
Extended my stay.
Was able to move to a new room due to noise issues. Very good staff, but the cleaners are a bit surly sometimes. No fridge in the room is a minor annoyance as is the curtains not being very dark but I will stay again most likely.
点评日期: 2016年4月14日

Ciaran(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
I always stay here.
Good location and staff are friendly. A bit of road noise but not as noisy as the Filipino guests who shout in the hallways.
点评日期: 2016年4月14日

Monica(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Hard to find hotel but the staff were really courteous
The free breakfast was a welcome addition to this room promo. Although the location was a bit far from Mactan airport and we had to shell around 200 pesos taxi fare everytime we decide to go out to explore Cebu. The wifi in the room is exceptional and the water pressure is good. We may book again as we did not encounter any unpleasant incident in this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年3月23日

John(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Pleasant stay
We enjoyed our time there.
点评日期: 2016年2月17日

Joseph(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了7晚(2016年1月)
Good friendly, prompt service. Helpful with directions and getting about.
No refrigerator which was a hindrance.
点评日期: 2016年1月28日

Bruce(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Nice Locale
Very nice, and helpful staff. Edwin, in the restaurant was very accommodating, with a can do attitude. I bought fresh milk on the outside, and they were more than happy to store it in their fridge, as the room had none... Very happy with the stay....
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

Xaver(来自瑞士)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel
Location
Staff not professional
点评日期: 2016年1月13日

Christopher(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Beverly_Cebu
Old style restauarant, Mango location,
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
点评日期: 2015年12月5日

Dennis(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Simple and comfortable
Price, comfort, accessability
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
点评日期: 2015年11月14日

kazunobu(来自日本)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Nice place !
Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
点评日期: 2015年11月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: