2015

巴贝多岛度假村 (Badian Island Wellness Resort)

Badian Island, 巴迪安, 宿务, 菲律宾 6301 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自199条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自199份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

Julian(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
Badian套房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Company President
A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
点评日期: 2015年2月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eddie(来自美国)
单行旅客
泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Nice Place
Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
点评日期: 2015年2月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Irene(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
It was ok!
Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kenny(来自新加坡)
夫妇
小型套房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach
Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
点评日期: 2014年6月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kwonho(来自韩国)
夫妇
小型套房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Magical place
Staff staff staff
点评日期: 2014年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Danee(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.
scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
点评日期: 2014年1月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Julie(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Nice hotel, but very isolated
Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
点评日期: 2014年1月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eufemio(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
小型套房
入住了14晚(2013年9月)
very expensive holiday
white sand beach, snorkeling and very quiet
It was quite boring to stay for 14 long days doing the same routine everyday mostly eating and drinking and stayed in the sun.There is no gym facilities and other amenities to keep the guest do something to let them enjoy the time spent in the island that needs speed boat to get in and get out of the resort.Money wise we cannot recommend it to our friends it is very expensive. Staff are very friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs during our stay.Food was great and the service.
点评日期: 2014年1月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jana(来自德国)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭套房
入住了9晚(2013年12月)
Great remote paradise
Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
点评日期: 2014年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lorene(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
luxurious
the beach, the coral wall and the staff
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.
点评日期: 2013年12月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: