arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自193条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自193份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.4

Jacky C.
菲律宾
2016年5月19日
Scenic and warm staffs!
The resort has a very beautiful view of the ocean and I really like to watch the sunset while lying on the sun beds. I really like our cottage. Country home style, comfortable and has clean T/B. How I wish they can provide also a TV on cottages. Steve, and the rest of the staffs are warm and friendly! Helpful for every needs. The only issue here is you have to wait long for your food. So better to order earlier.

Alec S.
黎巴嫩
2016年4月29日
Good calm location. Friendly staff
it was our first stop in the Philippines. We woke up after 3 am arrival to a beautiful sea front (not sandy) but it was still beautiful. the rooms are ok with the window type aircons that are very noisy. But these aircons are all the same, all around the country. Most of the time we only used the fan. The staff there are very friendly and they give you honest tips. you always feel chilled out at this place because the typo is very slow and calm with no music. (except for the diving oxygen compressor which is unavoidable since this is a diving resort) The resort has scooters for rent which was very convenient. We rented a bike and went to Panagsama for dinner and some drinks. If you want to pay up and get superior service and rooms then go next door. But Asian Belgian Dive resort has it's own character too.

Allen H.
英国
2016年4月29日
Allen
a good place to stay, in our bathroom the shelf above the wash hand basin was to low, and to wide, mind your head, ouch!.

Greg G.
菲律宾
2016年4月3日
Review
The workers were very nice there wasn't enough of them I believe it was very poor management I think if you were from Belgium you got very good service if you weren't they pretty much ignored you didn't have anybody there till 7 o'clock in the morning no coffee or anything would never stay there again with same management

Jeffrey V.
菲律宾
2016年3月24日
One of the best
The room was comfy and scenery was great

Mark J.
菲律宾
2016年3月14日
Nice
View
Not too bad. I love their free kayak. You can use it as long as you want.

David C.
英国
2016年2月28日
A Memorie To Hole Forever
This is a rough diamond style of place, it has natural beauty, its rustic homely feel and ambiance are just perfect. You have all the natural attraction of one of the worlds best dive locations on your door step, and a setting to die for. The sunsets are a gift from heaven. It is both tranquil and inspiring; go on take the plunge (no pun intended) and do the diving course you will meet some fantastic people, the instructor team and the other diver's. This experience will change your life it is totally exhilarating and beautifull beneath the waves. Steve and his team are super professional and super people, they will guide you, encourage you, all at your own pace, but above all they will look after you and that allows you to flourish. I will undoubtedly return to Asian Belgian and again sample the beauty of the sea in all its glory.

kam K.
荷兰
2016年2月8日
Great diving!
Diving

PHILIP W.
澳大利亚
2016年2月7日
Friendly but best to be a diver to get the benefits
Pleasant overnight stay but the resort lost all its sand during Typhoon Yolanda. Good staff and usual standards of cleanliness for a beachside resort. Diving instructor onsite. Food fine. Would we come here again...if we wanted to do a PADI course, yes.

CHIA-WEN C.
台湾
2016年2月3日
I feel at home
Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"