很满意 7.4
来自53条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自53份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Phil(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了10晚(2014年6月)
Aircon and Breakfast not good.
Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
点评日期: 2014年6月20日

Peter(来自挪威)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了4晚(2014年6月)
You can find alot better for a few more pesos
Location staff free wifi
Let`s take the three best upgrades they have done the last couple of years. Safetybox, free wifi and upgraded restaurant. However...The area is dirty, and it seems to get worse. The restaurant allows smokers to smoke in the non-smoking-area. If you are to pay for a twinbedroom they should also make an upgrade to the rooms. Paint the walls, take out/renew some furniture to get more space would be a great start. For some reason I always get sick from the aircon here, and I think it`s safe to say they don`t clean it. Staff is very nice always, however I am not sure if the bedsheets are changed everyday. I get a feel this is a recurring issue in the budget hotels. This will be my last stay here as I think the hotel has lost its value over the years, due to better options in better areas.
点评日期: 2014年6月15日

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
GREAT PLACE
Friendliness of staff; comfort of rooms; elevator
This is a great place for the price it is only a few minutes walk to Robinsons shopping mall many restaurants nearby the staff were friendly and helpful and the room cleaning service was supurb and the rooms clean tidy and commfortable. The only drawback is that the kitchen appears to ber a long way from the restaurant and food is delivered by being carried all through the hotel only covered in plastic glad wrap and so is not hot on arrival. I only ordered a meal once through room service. I ordered a steak off the menu and ordered it medium it arrived uncooked almost raw and the french fries were stone cold. After complaining it was taken away only to be returned a short while later with the same piece of steak re-cooked and the fries now even colder than before the waiter said the meal could not be returned and credited so it was necessary to make a trip to the front desk witrh ther meal in hand and complain. THe matter was promptly settled then with a refund. Recommendation to hotel find a way of delivering meals hot maybe some kind of "hot box" system and if you are going to have steak on the menu train chefs the differe3nce in how to cook to guests request of rare; medium rare; medium or well done.
点评日期: 2014年4月15日

Robert(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
客房(双床)
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
realy enjoyable
location location location
Staff were realy friendly and very helful even when it rained the staff lent us umbrella1s to go shopping as we did not have one with us and we were only carring hand luggage and you are not allowed to bring on board umbrella`s have had 3 taken off me at the airport so far. Would recommend apple tree suites to anyone that want to be in the heart of Cebu walking distance to shops n good bars
点评日期: 2014年1月14日

Napoleon(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
客房(双床)
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Just
Near the City
Our stay was okay, most of the time we're outside. the place is located in the city itself. close to shopping malls, bars and park.
点评日期: 2013年12月27日

Anabel(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Always a pleasant stay
Comfortable, Friendly, Generous
This was my second time, I stayed at this hotel. It is a simple hotel, but comfortable. The staff is very friendly and full of help. The breakfast is simple, but enough.
点评日期: 2013年10月18日

jerred(来自美国)
夫妇
客房(双床)
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
We just stayed a couple nights. DO Not order room
Location. Shopping.
The stay was ok. Do not eat their food. Very poor food quality and expensive.
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

Joan(来自美国)
夫妇
客房(双床)
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
great location, you get what you pay for
location, price, view of the city from the roof top bar
The room décor is old, but clean, which is all we really care about. Bathrooms has a bit of mold, but nothing so bad as to be a health risk. Location is just 1 block off of the main roundabout in central Cebu city and just 4 blocks from Mango Square (less than a 10 minute walk). We loved that it was walking distance from shopping at Robinson Mall and the bars. Its also less than a 10 minute taxi ride to the Southern Bus terminal from where you can take a bus to the southern parts of the island. The door man is super friendly and despite not being on the main street, there were always taxis waiting in front of the hotel. While the roof top bar/restaurant provides a good view of the city, the food is not very good (we tried both local and western food and didn't like either) so I would recommend eating elsewhere, since there are many options n the area, within walking distance.
点评日期: 2013年6月23日

Perry(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Nice Stay
Centrally located
Hotel is centrally located. Within minutes to other hotels, restaurants, and shopping malls. I would recommend it to tourists.
点评日期: 2013年4月15日

Guy(来自加拿大)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Fair
Very well located and not expensive, breakfast was ok
点评日期: 2013年4月4日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: