arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.7
来自130条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自130份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.7
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 5.9
  • 客房舒适度 6.4
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 5.9

Cristine E.
菲律宾
2016年7月5日
Motel.
It's safe to say that this is a motel. I called them to say that I'll be arriving in the afternoon and was assured that the room is ready bec I already booked it. But I got there around 5pm because it's very hard to find and was still made to wait a bit longer to check if the room is ready. When one of the boy staff came to lead us to our room, he smelled like he's been out in the sun for the whole day. It made my head hurt. Once I was inside the room, that's when he sprayed the room with room fragrance. Imagine how suffocating that feels in that room that smelled like someone just got out for a quickie. The bathroom doesn't have a door and the shower head is just left on the sink. When night time came, I can't find any store nearby. The only thing that's good about this place is that if you want to go to the airport, they have a van that you can rent one way for 120 pesos.

Czarina J.
菲律宾
2016年6月30日
Quick Stop
For a quick and good night sleep, this one is worth the price.

Lukasz S.
波兰
2016年6月25日
Very basic
Very basic and clean

Mae A.
菲律宾
2016年6月22日
ok but...
if you're on a budget, anthurium inn offers good value for money for a solo traveler like me. however, the location really threw me off course since it was way too far from the airport or the mall and taxis were quite rare. i had to commute via pedicab and jeepney just to get to the nearest taxi line. service was really good though, with very friendly and accommodating staff.

Steven A.
南非
2016年6月1日
Not clean at all.
There was still chicken bones under the bed need i say more!!!

Josefine G.
台湾
2016年5月7日
Good place for one night, close to airport.
The owner is really nice. They have little kittys and hes caring well for them. He gives them fish and treat them like his kids, really cute. I had a migrane and he gave us some ice to stop the pain. The rooms are super bacis, bad smell and many mosquitos. The bathroom has no ceiling. So if one person uses the bathroom and the other stays in bed, you can hear and smell everything what happened inside the tiolet. Anyway for one night its ok. People are really friendly.

Leomer L.
菲律宾
2016年4月23日
Lay over in cebu
It is a basic hotel. They did have everything you need to sleep the night before your flight. The bathroom is tiny but it is with water heater. The staff is more than accommodating. From helping with the luggage to getting a cab the next day.

Izidor M.
斯洛文尼亚
2016年4月10日
ok to spend a night before your fiight
We spend a night there one day before our flight. The room is small, but there is a lounge and a rooftop wher you can spend most of the time. The entrance to the airport is on the opposite side of the airport to the hotel so is quite far away. it is a 40min drive with a taxi (cca 150 pesos)...

Jakub S.
捷克
2016年4月2日
Ok
Budget accomodation, so be prepare for easy rooms. But room was clean, wifi was good and guys has a very nice sitting place on a roof with amazing view. 20 minutes to airport with taxi and there is no heavy traffic from this side of Cebu.

Gilbert S.
菲律宾
2016年3月14日
Value for money
We had to stay somewhere after our late night flight before heading to Bantayan Island the next day. It's good if you're looking for somewhere for an overnight lodging.