很满意 7.0
来自236条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自236份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 5.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Jens(来自德国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Very nice hotel, spacious with lots of green and large rooms
Spent only one night, but did enjoy a lot. Very nice spacious room, clean, modern and nicely decorated. Pool is great, but would not need that noisy karaoke entertainment for quiet relaxation. You also hear one or the other aircraft taking off from the nearby airport.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Abdulrhaman(来自沙特阿拉伯)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Resort needs to renew
Old furniture is far from everything insects in the room and there is no Entertainment Photos expected
点评日期: 2016年8月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pepito(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice place and staff
Cleanliness standsout,,, more food choices please
点评日期: 2016年8月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sarah(来自英国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
24hr karaoke nightmare!!!
The staff were rude, the food was shocking and always cold! What we didn't understand was why the hotel thought it was acceptable to let people sing very loud karaoke 24hrs a day. When we asked reception at 6am as we couldn't sleep we were greeted with a shrug! Will never stay here again!
点评日期: 2016年8月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHO(来自韩国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
good
^^
点评日期: 2016年8月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stanley(来自新西兰)
夫妇
高级双人房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
very poor one of the worse I have stayed
Arranged for a massage for 6.00 the girl was late it as was for one hour and it was only 40 mins We arrange for airport pick up and they were one hour late The resturant need better training One off the worse hotel I have been too
点评日期: 2016年7月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jessa(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准双人房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
I am not going back here
The front desk was not that pleasant and accommodating. I was asked to pay in advance. This is the first time that I checked in and asked to pay first. While waiting for our room to be ready, the other front desk lady led us to the restaurant to serve snacks while waiting but the waitress had no idea that she should be giving us complimentary snacks. The bathroom was also not clean. The toilet bowl crown has like molds on it. The floor drain was also kinda stuck up. When we were at the bar, we asked for "ice" but the lady gave us "rice".
点评日期: 2016年7月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mark(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Far away and relaxing
We took a large family of 10 adults and 10 children and used 5 rooms. This location reminds me more of summer camp more than a resort. There are a lot of individual meeting rooms and can accommodate a large number of people. The grounds have a lot of exotic trees and plants making it very pleasant to walk around. One of the trademarks of this property are the murals. I think almost every wall is painted with some sort of beach scene including inside the rooms. Again, very nice and unique. My biggest complaint was the breakfast and dinner. It was buffet style with very few choices and they ran out of food every time.
点评日期: 2016年5月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

kian(来自新加坡)
夫妇
标准房
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
facility too old
need to do renovation
点评日期: 2016年4月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Alta
nice pool, very helpful staff, nice and quiet
Nice place for couples, quiet and isolated, need to get wifi for rooms.
点评日期: 2016年2月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: