查看酒店资料

很满意 7.4
来自148条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自148份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

steve O.
瑞士
2016年7月7日
Great place
Friendly staff, room clean, 15 min walk to mango and to ayala

Ian R.
菲律宾
2016年6月30日
Allsons Inn Services
We ask to clean the room when we leave but when we return the room is as is, we ask the staff/front desk to deliver the food at the roof deck but instead of roof deck it was delivered on the room occupied. Also services is not good, we ordered a complete set of lunch but there are no glass of water and ice.

Ashley T.
加拿大
2016年6月27日
Clean and convenient
Location was good, central area of the city. Room was nice and clean, weak wifi, decent bathroom. Really enjoyed the facilities (good breakfast and gym) however for the price I felt those should've been included. Staff was friendly and helpful.

michel G.
荷兰
2016年6月26日
Ok
2 time been here, now 6 floor ,wifi bad,only in toilet ok....early in the morning many noice in the hall..late much talking in the hall...the rest its ok,the massage on the 2 floor is. A 9...

Brandon M.
美国
2016年6月25日
As mentioned in other reviews good walking distance to Ayala, Mango, Fuente.
The restroom floor was dirty, and never properly cleaned.

Ramast M.
埃及
2016年6月24日
Not very far from Airport, clean and not expensive
The good: * Pretty close to airport (45min in traffic) * Close to a two big malls with lot of restaurants * Friendly and helpful staff * Not expensive The bad: * ridiculously huge key chain. I am giving 2 start for "facilities" because of this. Its larger than pocket and key is soldered in it so you can take it out. * No nearby eating place (julibo is closed currently), malls are between 20 to 30 min walking distance. * power slots are the American ones so bring your adapter Where to eat? Robinsons Fuente has food court as ground floor which both good and cheap also there is many fast food restaurants in front of it. If you are looking for something fancy and huge, go to Metro Mall (Cardinal Rosales Avenue street)

carl H.
英国
2016年6月20日
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym

Meneleo M.
美国
2016年5月11日
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.

cecile I.
菲律宾
2016年5月11日
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.

Dominic B.
英国
2016年5月7日
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: