很满意 7.4
来自163条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自163份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Daphne(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
经济双人房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
reasonable price
the price is just right for its service and facilities. the location is near jeepney loading stations
点评日期: 2016年9月22日

Kerry(来自阿根廷)
单行旅客
经济双人房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Not as advertised but still a good deal and staff are friendly
No LCD TV like in the picture (old school tube TV) and gym is not free to use and has no free weights... Lots of mold in bathroom and AC is very loud. Curtains are not blackout as advertised. Was a really good deal for the area as you're still not going to do better for the price but it would have been nice to know these things before hand.
点评日期: 2016年9月17日

Greg(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
经济双人房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Nothing special
We stayed in a standard room for 2 nights, attracted by the gym and rooftop resto bar as features. The gym turned out to be 100 peso / session and nonexistent restobar just a staff eating area. The bed was really hard and the window small. No decent food options nearby. There was dog poo in the 5th floor corridor near our room. On the positive side, the wifi was reasonable and reliable, the tv had many cable channels and hot water mugs delivered free. The pofaced staff botched our agoda booking and requested overpayment on checkout. This place is in a very derelict area with noisy traffic and dark street at night. Many better for the price.
点评日期: 2016年9月15日

CYNTHIA(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
经济双人房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
good
good
点评日期: 2016年9月14日

Golden(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
经济单人房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Great place!
Staff were accomodating. Room was clean. Aircon was great. Peaceful and quiet. Will definitely comeback!
点评日期: 2016年9月13日

Mikki(来自美国)
情侣旅客
经济双人房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Overrated
Pros: o Hot water and air conditioning worked well Cons: o The pillows they gave us were both filthy. We asked for new ones and had to explain several times that we didn't want to pay for extra pilliows, we just wanted clean ones to begin with. o We had to ask for towels although the booking states they are provided. o The room had a stale funk to it - kind of like a toilet bowl. o The location is not near any good food options and the food at the hotel is awful. There's the mall which has expensive restaurants or fast food or there's Jollibee. o We ordered breakfast which is delivered to the rooftop unless you pay extra, but when we got to the rooftop there were people setting up in both rooms, one for an event and one for a church concert. At first they told us we could eat there, but when we explained that we don't have space to eat in our room they let us stay. Shortly after, the church concert began and the table the put us in was in plain sight of everyone, so naturally we were stared at the entire time. Slightly awkward breakfast. o The oatmeal was the worst I've ever had. It was mushy and watered down. I added mango and raisins with it, but hardly any were provided. o The "Rooftop Restobar" is more like an abandoned rooftop area where workers are only seen if you call an order in. o The key is placed on a ring that is WELDED onto a GIANT wooden guitar. You can't fit it in normal-sized pockets. It's absurd. o The WiFi is pretty terrible, but it does have it's moments of clarity. Typical for the Philippines.
点评日期: 2016年9月11日

Vernaliza(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
家庭房-可住2人+1名儿童
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Backpackers
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Recommended place for backpackers. No complaints :)
点评日期: 2016年9月10日

Harieth(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
经济双人房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Hhh
Ggg
点评日期: 2016年9月9日

Kim(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
经济双人房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Thumbs up
A great hotel.
点评日期: 2016年8月26日

Catherine(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
经济单人房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Budget Hotel
Convenient location ,accommodating staff, wifi connection is weak
点评日期: 2016年8月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: