arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自131条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自131份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.5

6.4 cecile I.
菲律宾
2016年5月11日
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.

5.6 Dominic B.
英国
2016年5月7日
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.

10 steven E.
澳大利亚
2016年4月12日
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints

3.2 ADRIEN R.
菲律宾
2016年2月24日
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food

7 Niclas L.
瑞典
2016年2月20日
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed

6.7 Chinh D.
越南
2016年2月17日
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.

6 pierre R.
加拿大
2016年2月14日
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)

8 Marlon M.
菲律宾
2016年2月11日
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!

9 patrick C.
爱尔兰
2016年2月8日
Good location good standards.good value.nice staff
As above
Very satisfactory.

9.7 watanabe Y.
斯洛伐克
2016年2月5日
Not underestimate 2 stars Hotel
Kindsness, GYM, Location
although i was always used 3~4 stars hotel, it was first experienced 2 star hotels, but quite content.