鹰泳池别墅度假村 (Agila Pool Villas Resort)

Brgy. Alegria, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 6017 - 查看地图

很满意 7.4
来自91条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自91份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 位置 5.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

HIU(来自香港)
情侣旅客
园景别墅
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
The room here is very big
Big room, out of city, high privacy
点评日期: 2013年4月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jun(来自日本)
情侣旅客
园景别墅
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Cosy and Small can be relaaaax!
Customer service and Very small like village.
Service is very good!! but some cleanliness of the room and facility can be improved. I would liek to come back again,someday!!
点评日期: 2013年2月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kazuya(来自日本)
团队旅客
海景别墅
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
The hotel is so familiar.
Good friendly staffes.
During our stay term,we had a few accident of hotel. But these were got out by their smile and frindly heart.
点评日期: 2012年11月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

lok(来自香港)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
园景别墅
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
great services!!!!
just like personal services
big room with a pool inside...location was quite far and not easy to find...
点评日期: 2012年11月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

PO(来自中国)
团队旅客
园景别墅
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
great service but inconvenience location
excellent service
The funniest thing is without the hotel's permission , you cant go out of the hotel by yourself.The location is so far , basically there's nothing outside of hotel.And this hotel has almost zero facilities except the pool in your villa.However,the service in there is really excellent and they provide one to one service which mean always has somebody serve you when you are around.
点评日期: 2012年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jeonghun(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
总统套房
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Kind staff but...
Butler Service
The private Butler service is very good and the other staff were also kind. However, we were very dissatisfied the food and complained of that. Location of resort was very far from the airport and downtown. On the day of arrival, the taxi driver didn't know the exact location of the resort although I showed the map and address of this resort. So It took so much time to arrive the resort and taxi fare was also very expensive. We chose this resort because of the private pool. But the pool was small so we didn't use pool at all.
点评日期: 2012年10月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peter(来自瑞士)
情侣旅客
海景别墅
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Schönes Villas Resort
Exklusiv und sehr persönlich, privater Pool
- very friendly hotel staff - complimentary fruits and drinks - complimentary breakfast
点评日期: 2012年8月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Neil(来自英国)
家庭(带幼儿)
园景别墅
入住了3晚(2012年8月)
Quiet and restful but overpriced
Small complex with good facilities
Spacious villa in native but luxurious style. Bad finish to decoration and finishing however. Shower door wouldn't open properly due to furniture. Free water and tea provided but no coffee in room. Room service was good but expensive, Private butler - she introduced herself on day 1 but then we rarely saw her again, she couldn't arrange a few Nescafé sachets in the room ! restaurant was on first floor with steep steps and lots of mozzies. Food was ok but too expensive. Steep steps were difficult with a small child so we ate in the room mostly. Service was good but pricey food. Small complex with a restaurant and bar. Our room was big with a large comfortable bed. Quite remote so captive market for food etc. good security and friendly staff. We had just spent 3weeks island hopping so enjoyed the peaceful rest with few other guests and just chillaxing. Others may find it a little quiet. Having stayed at other resorts, I would have to say this is very expensive for what it is. looks great on the surface but doesnt quite deliver on the first class promise.
点评日期: 2012年8月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

christina(来自英国)
情侣旅客
园景别墅
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Great Service , Serene resort.
buttler service,private pool,serene place,big room.
its good resort. great buttler service, serene place, delicous food, comportable room. everything's good.
点评日期: 2012年6月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yeriel(来自英国)
团队旅客
园景别墅
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Cebu escapade
Personal buttler. Private pool. Peaceful place. Comportable room. Delicious food
We we're planning for a vacation in the philippines particularly in cebu together with my friends and so i started surfing the internet for a perfect and safe place for us. Then i found agila pool villas resort through this site. We feel very excited looking at the pictures showed at the website about the resort and so we booked right away. The excitement we feel before the vacation was just half because when we get there, the place was amazingly awesome. Very peaceful, Very far from pollution. The foods we're very good. The room is very neat and tidy, so spacios and comfortable. Since we want to keep our privacy the private pool in our room was perfect. But most of all, our vacation was less hassle because there we're personal buttlers who will assist our every need 24/7 . And We can only experience these things at agila pool villas resort. The memories and experience will be cherished forever.
点评日期: 2012年6月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: