arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

岛景海滨度假村 (Island View Beachfront Resort)

Brgy. Bacong,, 安达, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6311

超级赞 9.0
来自148条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自148份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.3
  • 设施 9.6
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 9.3
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 8.7

Lam Y.
香港
2016年3月30日
環境很美,員工很親切,但行海灘很一般
清潔,員工態度,食物質素
地點離機場很遠,但是環境很美,房間很整潔,員工十分有禮貌,餐廳食物十分美味,酒店對出的沙灘環境很一般,如果沙灘稍為做一些清理會比較好

lanyin P.
台湾
2013年7月17日
有非常十分漂亮的海灘,但是餐點選擇少,地理位置偏遠
有十分漂亮的海灘,房間內就有很大的落地窗窗外就是大海景,環境優閒
這次從ALONA海灘坐車到這裡整整兩個小時,地理位置較偏遠,但是到達旅店看到整個海景就覺得一切都是值得的,可以向飯店借船然後可以划船很悠閒之外,海水乾淨有好多好多海星,日落時景色實在十分優美,但是房裡沒網路電視,確實是一個就是來這裡看海玩水放鬆發呆的地方,因為地理位置偏遠,附近是沒有便利商店甚至雜貨店的,所以建議入住出發前,可以自行採買些零食帶些書,就這樣在海灘上發呆,但是另外餐廳的食物不是很好吃,價格有點貴,我覺得來這裡好處就是欣賞海景放空發呆,然後早睡早起,減肥

Chou C.
台湾
2012年8月8日
服務親切,沙灘細如麵粉
沙灘細如麵粉,食物美味
飯店有自己私人沙灘,沙子非常的細,退潮時可以找到很多的寄居蟹,小朋友會非常高興。飯店另有準備沙灘玩具給小朋友,服務非常貼心。這裡的食物非常美味,餐廳對著大海,可一邊用餐一邊享受美景。主人與工作人員都非常親切,可享受一個非常放鬆、寧靜的假期。

PEI Y.
台湾
2016年1月5日
CP值非常高,景色美得不得了,員工及老闆都很熱情,總之除了地點較難抵擋之外一切都很滿意
環境 員工 性質比

Eleonor J.
美国
2016年7月23日
Perfect
Very nice beach. Excellent service, great food and a very relaxing atmosphere . I was looking for a relaxing place where I can have a peace of mind. This place was just the perfect get away for me.

Peter K.
美国
2016年7月16日
Perfection in Anda
Traveling with my adult daughter, this place was the ideal place for semi-luxury and quiet to explore the reefs and eco-areas in and around the Anda peninsula. In particular, the food was a great value and the staff could not be more helpful and enthused.

sura D.
中国
2016年7月1日
beautiful place with very nice people
Room was more than expected, very nice and clean, good aircon. The garden was very beautiful with a lot of surprise. Food is fantastic, fresh, nice in all kinds. People are especially nice, warm and professional. Beautiful sea, we saw three turtles, would love to come back!

Andrzej G.
波兰
2016年6月12日
Great place
Great place! Perfect spot for holiday

lucille D.
英国
2016年5月17日
Holiday
We definitely enjoyed our stay. Impressive room, staff particularly Joan. She is credit to the management. Hopefully we will come back.

Laurie P.
荷兰
2016年4月30日
A little paradise: White beach, kindest staff and lovely rooms
We loved every moment of our stay here! From the moment of our arrival Jo-Ann made sure we had everything we needed and made us feel right at home. She arranged our pick-ups and replied swiftley via email. The food was good, no small portions. I still wish i could order Jo-Ann's spicy stirfry somewhere back home:) The pool is pretty, large and well-maintained. That goes for the entire premises. Every room has a little porch and a sitting area inside. Bed was comfortable and big. We couldn't recommend this resort any more. Such a shame we were only there for two nights!