不错哦 6.8
来自26条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自26份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 5.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 7.2
  • 餐饮 5.1
排序条件

Rowena(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
new and clean hotel
accomodating staff
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
点评日期: 2012年5月2日

Camille(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
A guest house that is far away
Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
点评日期: 2012年4月8日

Linda(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了7晚(2012年3月)
lovely small resort
nice and quiet
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...
点评日期: 2012年4月5日

Shawn(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了3晚(2012年2月)
Nice, Modern Hotel and Pool, But Poor Location
Comfortable and Quiet with a Nice Pool
the villa del pueblo inn is a pleasant and modern facility with great a/c, quiet rooms, and a pool designed for a refreshing late-night swim. however, the hotel's distance to anything is prohibitive on foot, especially walking on unlit, dirt roads for roughly 2 km. (bicycles or motorcycles to rent would be an ideal solution!) breakfast is overpriced and requires the unusual policy of ordering the night before. lastly, the female office staff possessed cold personalities and gave the impression that any customer service was an inconvenience.
点评日期: 2012年3月15日

doohee(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
깊은산속에 위치한곳입니다.
없음
깊은산속에 위치한곳입니다. 지도상으로는 원더라군 근처위치로 나오지만 정말 한참 머네요 오토바이도 택시도 잡기힘들구요 근처 수퍼도 멀고 호텔 식사하려도 라면같은것만 판매하구요 ㅠ ㅠ
点评日期: 2012年5月27日

MATHIEU(来自法国)
情侣旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Bien par rapport aux prix des hôtels près d'alona
Prix - calme - transferts possibles
Qlq coupures d'electricité, chambre assez sommaire, piscine un peu salee, eau pas toujours chaude mais correct dans l'ensemble, posssible en 15/20 min d'atteindre Alona beach a pieds. Calme si vous n'avez pas des sur-excités dans l'hotel.
点评日期: 2015年1月10日

Morten(来自挪威)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了5晚(2012年12月)
ok om du ikke trenger stranden 50 meter unna
stille og rolig
Frokost er litt begrenset og må tidsfastsettes hver dag. Vi var 2 personer og trodde selvfølgelig at når frokost er innkludert, er det også for 2, men vi måtte betale ekstra for kaffe og juice utover 1 person. Svært dårlig. Eneste grunnen til at vi spiste frokost der, var at det ikke var alternativer i nærheten. Komplett elendig vei dit. Du kan knapt kjøre dit. Biler må ned i 10 km i timen. Selv hotellet klager på dette. De kjører til Panglao, men bare til fastsatte tider. Selve rommene er store og lyse, men de rengjør kun når du ber om det. Et pensjonat. Vurder det deretter.
点评日期: 2013年1月10日

FRANCISCO(来自西班牙)
单行旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了7晚(2014年1月)
Más que aceptable, el staff muy atento
Tranquilidad, limpieza y piscinaPersonal muy amable, muy cercano
Del todo satisfactoria, aunque la piscina era de 1 metro de profundidad era ideal para refrescar el cuerpo. Limpieza, aire acondicionado y wifi ok!!; necesario tener transporte (alquilé moto) para desplazarse.
点评日期: 2014年2月17日

SILVIA(来自西班牙)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了4晚(2012年12月)
Mala ubicación pésimo servicio
Mala ubicación
No pudimos llegar a la isla de Bohol por el mal tiempo... Y perdimos 2 de las 4 noches... Nos querían cobrar la habitación de nuevo por no llegar a tiempo! Horrible
点评日期: 2013年1月5日

Henrik(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了4晚(2013年2月)
prisvärt
stora trevliga rum, med litet kök, fin pool, lugn omgivning
Ca 20 minuter att gå in till alona beach- det fanns en shuttlebus på vissa tider men promenera gick också bra. trevlig personal. Enda nackdelen var att de inte serverade något mer än frukost.
点评日期: 2013年2月18日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: