棒棒哒 8.0
来自140条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自140份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

Chris(来自台湾)
单行旅客
高级套房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Peaceful stay.
Quiet location, security guard on staff, clean room
点评日期: 2016年2月14日

David(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级套房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Good backpacking splurge
Business hotel type amenities. Good breakfast included. Close to shops. Available tours or car/driver hire. Pickup and drop off for ferry and airport. Big room. Hot shower. AC. Great lattes in cafe. Very accommodating staff (delivered breakfast to room when I was laid up) and late check out. The odd flying bug in room.
点评日期: 2016年2月8日

Timothy(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级套房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Comfortable, Clean Place
Great Coffee shop, good value, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, good metro location, and the staff was very helpful and kind.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

Divina(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华套房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Overnight stay
Location, value for money, clean rooms
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

Laura(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准商务套房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Feedback
Cleanliness, comfort, practical value
I will recommend this to my friend.
点评日期: 2015年6月23日

Alvina(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准商务套房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Nice stay at Soledad suites
Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
Very nice experience to share with loved ones
点评日期: 2015年6月20日

Charles(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准商务套房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff
location, staff, food
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.
点评日期: 2015年6月14日

Raphael(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级套房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Soledad Review
Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall
点评日期: 2015年5月13日

Novie(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准商务套房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
value for money!
Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.
点评日期: 2015年1月25日

John(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准商务套房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area
No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
Overpriced for area, good staff
点评日期: 2015年1月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: