棒棒哒 8.0
来自40条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自40份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Edna(来自美国)
团队旅客
四卧室别墅
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Class trip
Perfect situation for a small group of teens seeing Bohol. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

JON(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
套间
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Overall Value for Money
Accommodation
Just to give everyone a heads up, Panglao Island is quite far from Tagbilaran City. Transportation on the island is a challenge. So if you are going there and you are saving up your money for your activities, I suggest you go to get some groceries. Most hotels in the Panglao are striving to deliver good service but if you are caught in the mid of nowhere a tricycle ride will cost you a dime so make sure to rent a motorbike to get around. Panglao palms is located in Dauis near flushing meadows. My room is located on the third floor so I have a good visibility of the garden and pool. At night it is not noisy since its quite isolated from alona which is the center of the action. If you are after relaxation then this is the place for you. My room is big! Like freakin big! They made sure to add more space. You have your own refregirator which is a plus. Open it and you will find an array of drinks. Bathroom is clean. The bed is nice. You have your own television set, an electric kettle for your coffee needs, an aircon that gives a good night sleep and an electric fan. There is a nice beach with a nice view six minutes away. Overall its awesome
点评日期: 2015年3月6日

Joanne(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Affordable elegant apartelle
Affordable. Serene location. Elegant
It was our first time in Bohol and the accommodation was really great. The location though is far from the city but they offer shuttle service to and from the Tagbilaran Ferry Port. The owner was very nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to checked in early so that we can start our agendas. They also serve breakfast on your doorstep, it is very convenient with a pool view in front of you. We were so relaxed upon our stay in Panglao Palms. It is also near Bohol Bee Farm.
点评日期: 2015年1月11日

Tiina(来自芬兰)
情侣旅客
一卧室单元
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
for travellers with car/scooter & "self cookers"
quiet, room size
Arrived late due to cancelled ferry, no possibility to get any food nearby (and not even an offer for toast and butter at Panglao Palms -after all it was New Year's eve). Place is nice and rooms big but this is really a holiday apartment complex, so travellers staying for just a few nights and not wanting to cook themselves, or having to order and pay 200pesos per tricycle ride are better served with a proper hotel/guest house. The owner, Liza, was nice, rented us a scooter and did organize for transport to our next location when we asked. However, got a distinct feeling she wanted not to be disturbed too much by the guests...
点评日期: 2015年1月5日

sheirill(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
套间
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
FAIR.
Very clean , peaceful , comfortable.
I just recently stayed there with my sister. It was a wonderful experience. Although i must admit that transportation was a challenge. It was not the trip that i expected. We expected that it would be accessible to all spots that we would like to visit and that there will be public utility transportation anywhere and anytime. It turned out to be difficult to go out during night time. First , its dark outside ( literally no lamp posts) , second , because its a private / residencial , its a very quite too wandering outside is doubtfully safe. There's no restaurant inside the apartelle , so if you will be travelling you must bring your own food or eat before going there. You must have your own car, motorbike , or you can also rent a car or motorbike service. The owner is very accommodating, she addressed all our concerns. At first there was a problem with the toilet bowl's flush but they attended to it immediately. Going to the beach you have to walk more or less 5-6 minutes. Beach is for public use. The room was very clean . A/C not too cold . What bothers me so much was , there was no free drinking water , unlike other hotels I've stayed in before.
点评日期: 2014年12月11日

David(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
套间
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Great pool
Very quiet
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
点评日期: 2014年10月20日

RUBEN(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
套间
入住了5晚(2014年8月)
My reviews
comfortable, isolated, home-like
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日

Jason(来自英国)
家庭(带幼儿)
套间
入住了10晚(2014年6月)
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle
Staff, pool, garden
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年8月23日

Dale(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了9晚(2013年7月)
friendly staff, great value for money
room comfort, balue, good staff
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings
点评日期: 2014年5月19日

Jeffrey(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
套间
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe
Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
点评日期: 2014年5月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: