查看酒店资料

邦劳岛自然度假村 (Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa)

Bingag, Dauis, 邦劳岛, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6339 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.9
来自154条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自154份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 7.1

Kathleen E.
菲律宾
2016年7月31日
Somewhat Relaxing..
The place is somewhat isolated and far from other tourist attraction.. But If u want to relax, then this place is definitely for u.

Efren J.
菲律宾
2016年7月5日
Good
Good

Mary D.
爱尔兰
2016年7月4日
Beautiful location and facilities but service really could be improved, a 5 star really should know
...

Marianne S.
菲律宾
2016年7月1日
Great Stay
Happy moment with my husband celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary. The location is great. All the staffs are well-trained and easy to approach. We have no encountered problem during our stay. If you are nature lover, want to relax, to have a peaceful environment, PINR is highly recommended.

Christine K.
菲律宾
2016年6月28日
Amazing
The resort is absolutely wonderful. They have the friendliest staff. They gave us a proper welcome, took us around thr property, gave us a boat ride to the mini island, took us to the cave, and always with a smile. As for the rooms, although you can tell they are a bit old, they are still well-maintained and are very spacious. You could fit 4 people on the bed! I also loved that they had their private beach front. We were practically the only people swimming on the beach (guess cos it wasn't peak season?) If you want peace and quiet, this is the place for you. My one and only criticism would be the lack of wifi in the rooms. Wifi was only available in the lobby and restaurant. Other than that, it was perfect.

Kyle R.
美国
2016年6月15日
Dont judge the book by its cover
We purchased the "ocean view bungalow". Upon arrival we were greeted very nicely frozen watermelon drinks and taken to our room. The view is gorgeous and the location is nice. After examination of our room we discovered the following; the beds are hard as a rock, the door kept falling off our mini bar cabinet, we had termites completely devouring the wood in our shower, the shower pressure is like a dripping hose with no hot water the entire week, and they would often forget to leave towels in our room after cleaning. The staff: half the staff acted like they didnt want to be there, they acted like any request was the a bother (all the while with a smile which made it worse), they wouldnt take my $100 bill for exchange because it had slight fading on the front (this is after 2 days of them having no money to exchange), and the restaurant food menu is horrible. We did have fun when we left the resort though, i would recommend 4 days in bohol max and stay away from this resort.

Yoraidyl Y.
菲律宾
2016年6月7日
We had a great stay
We are very happy staying in this resort, they have a cozy and clean place perfect for a vacation for a family. The staff are very friendly and accommodating from reservations, shittle service,front office and pool attendants everyone is very hospitable and flexible to our needs. We will definitely go back for a vacation. -Yo Yap Lerios-

YUEHFONG C.
台湾
2016年6月5日
Fine
No wifi in room, only lobby; wifi is slow

Remi S.
法国
2016年5月22日
Amazing place but maintenance needed
The area and overall set up is incredibly beautiful. However, some maintenance is clearly needed (Gardens, game room, etc.) Also the restaurant, even if really good and which serves tasty food, is overpriced.

Sue C.
菲律宾
2016年5月16日
Thumbs up
Great ambiance