查看酒店资料

很满意 7.4
来自77条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自77份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Frances M.
菲律宾
2016年5月23日
value for money
great location

Bernard B.
菲律宾
2016年4月12日
satisfied
well be back..

Jinkie R.
菲律宾
2016年3月17日
Love the Ambience
Nice pastry shops, good location, very economic

max K.
瑞典
2016年3月11日
Good location
Good Place for stay if you like tour around with motocycle, nice roads! Friendly stuff and owner too, we had fun time there, we will back for sure!

hussein B.
印度
2016年2月17日
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.

Rebecca D.
新西兰
2016年2月17日
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.

Alden C.
菲律宾
2016年2月16日
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)

Daishi S.
日本
2016年2月12日
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.

Larry S.
菲律宾
2016年2月9日
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.

William K.
法国
2016年2月3日
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food