查看酒店资料

很满意 7.4
来自77条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自77份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Frances M.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
value for money
great location
点评日期: 2016年5月23日

Bernard B.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
satisfied
well be back..
点评日期: 2016年4月12日

Jinkie R.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Love the Ambience
Nice pastry shops, good location, very economic
点评日期: 2016年3月17日

max K.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Good location
Good Place for stay if you like tour around with motocycle, nice roads! Friendly stuff and owner too, we had fun time there, we will back for sure!
点评日期: 2016年3月11日

hussein B.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.
点评日期: 2016年2月17日

Rebecca D.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
点评日期: 2016年2月17日

Alden C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
点评日期: 2016年2月16日

Daishi S.(来自日本)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
点评日期: 2016年2月12日

Larry S.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
点评日期: 2016年2月9日

William K.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
点评日期: 2016年2月3日