查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自35份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

Na Y.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Not good location and no matress
Staff is good , food is ok and close to Alona beach
No view behind the yard , room is small, the most painful thing is the bed , basically no bed board under the matress, my back was killing me after sleeping there. A Hippie bar just open next to it, very loud at 3am and I have to argue with the boss till police came over.
点评日期: 2016年2月16日

Thomas D.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
What a sham
Although i stayed in november/2015,i really dont have anything good to say,its far away,the “house beach“isnt good,muddy and umkempt,the bathroom was flooded with toilet water all the time(not higienic),was patched togheter with what i only can hope where diferent leftover mosaics. no water pressure,and so no warm water..they have a whole list of what you have to pay if you make things dirty...the garden is also nothing to write home about,breakfast and dinner we had,where tiny portions,and for an extra toast or an extra coffee you have to pay extra..i really was disapointed in this hotel..you can see that they tried to make it work(a long long time ago)but that now just nobody cares..
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

Konstantin B.(来自德国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Natura Vista natural hideaway, made with love
The room, the employees, the tree house
Guys just go there. The building is so unique, I could stay there for weeks or years. It's made with love and the sustainable attitude they are trying to implement in there hospitality is really great. The set up of all this must have taken years as it is so much in love into detail. It is quiet, don't expect party folks like in alona beach, but this is great for me. Tagalong city center is only 25 mins by tricycle, faster with own scooter. We used natura Vista as our basement for daytrips all over bohol with the scooter. Also I learned a lot about the plants they are growing. Food is okay price, but for me it was totally worth it as it was very healthy and made with fresh ingredients. Facilities are maintenanced well and there's a security guard. The only thing I was a little bit unhappy was the poor Internet connection. Only worked partly in the morning, mostly there was no connection at all. As a traveller from time to time one has to be online, though I understand that this may be considered as interruption into this quite and peaceful place for some guests. Hope to come back again. Go there, you won't regret it.
点评日期: 2015年10月1日

Brian T.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了9晚(2015年7月)
We enjoyed our stay
Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
点评日期: 2015年7月22日

Liz M.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
点评日期: 2015年5月30日

VINCENT R.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
点评日期: 2015年5月5日

Rachel E.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
点评日期: 2015年4月15日

Yvonne D.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
点评日期: 2015年3月6日

Shelley V.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
点评日期: 2014年10月15日

Anthony A.(来自瑞士)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了11晚(2014年4月)
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
点评日期: 2014年5月3日