arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

凯拉沙滩度假村 (Kayla'a Beach Resort)

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, 迪米奥, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6305

超级赞 8.2
来自173条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自173份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 6.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 8.6

Nilss H.
拉脱维亚
2016年2月21日
Not worth the price.
Although hotel positioning itself quite high, we have got towels with holes (first ones), sheets with unwashable smutches, WC mat was just old towel cut in half and shower head could have been calc removed long time ago. Beach is swimmable, but very very shallow. Otherwise it was clean, in good location to explore Bohol main attractions if you have your own transport, but prepare to wake up really early, as Bohol’s main south cost highway is just behind your window. They serve real coffee, food is tasty, but expensive for Philippines. Good WiFi in the restaurant and on the rooms terrace. Not worth the price.

Gunnar S.
挪威
2016年2月9日
Very nice place & staff
Quiet and relaxing. Nice beach. Friendly staff on Hotel

Steve W.
澳大利亚
2015年12月4日
Very Nice
Staff very frendly and accomadating
very nice, after a long trip from a horrible "so call resort" at the tip of north east Bohol, I arrived at Kayla's Beach Resort at 9pm 2 days early and they moved my booking forward to accommodate me. They served me a cold red horse and made dinner. I was so appreciative. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is in a nice setting. no white beaches but scenic.

Mark H.
美国
2015年10月22日
Great tasting meals, helpful staff.
Tasty food, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
It was nice for us to find a quiet beach side resort away from the noise and crowds of those closer to Tagbilaran City, that was small and comfy. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The views of watching the ocean and being right next to it was beautiful. The beach itself, is only marginal for walking as there are significant-sized rocks scattered on or in the sand. Also, there was noticeable trash. It was more like a working beach for small scale fishermen to launch their small canoes for hand fishing.

Matthias D.
德国
2015年9月30日
Kayla'a good for stop-over only
spacious room, friendly staff, great swimming pool
This resort is clearly overrated. Just arrived, we were informed that we might want to pay an additional P150 for the breakfast if we want to upgade... What a nice welcome! The bungalow was good and spacious, but full of a bad odor, supposedly a dead lizard somewhere laying... The resort area is clean but little maintained, lacking gardening. The beach is dirty. Outside is no option to go anywhere.

Jerry G.
韩国
2015年9月9日
Wonderful treat
Workers, room, food
Wonderful relaxing stay, would recommend to anyone staying on Bohol.

David T.
英国
2015年4月25日
very nice
welcoming staff, location, great place.
We had great time, stayed 8 days kanang food is very good John know how to BBQ kanang very relaxing resort with nice pool and right on beach front kanang location is spot on as can explore in all directions, staff are warm kanang friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone single or family, will be paying a future visit for lunch and catch up when out there buying a house kanang.

Heidrun E.
德国
2014年5月6日
nice but noisy
friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.

Christin S.
德国
2014年4月21日
Okay but they let tourist pay
close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.

Steven L.
澳大利亚
2014年3月7日
Really nice away from the crowds
Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .