卡莉巴扬海滩度假村及亚特兰蒂斯潜水中心 (Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center)

Alona Beach, 邦劳岛, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6340 - 查看地图

不错哦 6.8
来自53条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自53份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

Neil(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Not the best but not bad for price
Budget hotel with ok amenities and location. There was nothing that great about this location. It's got an alright dive shop that caters to mostly Russian speaking tourists.
点评日期: 2016年5月17日

Alastair(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了6晚(2016年4月)
Unable to get anyone to check us in
When we arrived, we could not locate anyone to check us in. Waited a few minutes and called out but no one came. Anyway, we read in the other reviews that the tap water is in fact salt water - which means we would need bottled water to rinse face and mouth. The place is too far from the shops and Alona Beach, down a dusty road, so if we did actually stay there, we would have limited options. Decided to stay in one of the other resorts on Alona Beach
点评日期: 2016年4月25日

Jacques(来自法国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Pleasant
The environment
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Meneleo(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
mediocre hotel
nice room with a/c, good food and nice swimming pool
It was nice room but kind of situated far from night life and dark on access road going and coming back to hotel
点评日期: 2015年11月9日

Thomas(来自丹麦)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
perfect secludednice still close to alona beach
staff was helpfull, food was perfect, location was the best
the stay in kalipayan was the best stay ever perfect konditions and well kept staff was so helpfull and polite pool was clean and very well maintained close to beach close to atlantis dive center ( 25 meters)
点评日期: 2015年3月11日

Chris(来自英国)
单行旅客
家庭房
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Kalipayan Alona Beach
Quiet Pool Food
I enjoyed my stay there and would stay again .My only criticism is the price is too high for a resort that is dated .I did not mind that there was no TV as it keeps it quiet .
点评日期: 2015年3月3日

Rachel(来自中国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Not comfortable to stay
Location by the beach, clean room, quiet environment
It was ok. Location is great - just 5 min walk from Alona Beach. Room was clean. The bed was not double but two single beds put together - bad for couples No good facilities - could not believe that the water in the bathroom was salty!! I just got out from the ocean, why would I wanna taste and bathe in Salt Water again??? This is the worst of the whole experience. AC and fan were extremely old and noisy There were no blanket at all - all you got in bed is a sheet... bad experience overall
点评日期: 2015年3月1日

Nick(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Avoid at all costs
The only consistency with this place was the constant disappointed feeling we had after the expectations they built with all the photos etc. It was the priciest place we stayed in and A LOT worse than the cheapest place we stayed in. The "tap" water was apparently from a deep well but anyone with two brain cells could see it was redirected from the sea. So basically every time you had a shower, it was with sea water. The was literally no atmosphere, the staff were lazy and unaccommodating and seemed to struggle to even greet us and the room was basic to say the least, which for the price we paid was ridiculous! My suggestion is to avoid it if at all possible. I don't normally write bad reviews but these guys needed to be called out because it's a rip off.
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Erik(来自荷兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Brilliant pancakes
Hotel grounds, swimming pool, pancakes.
Nice place to stay. Overpriced though, especially in the Christmas holiday. The rooms are spacious. The shower (salty) desperately needs a shower curtain (how hard can it be?) to avoid having to get your feet wet every time you want to visit the toilet. The hotel grounds are very nice. The swimming pool is big. You can get down the stairs to the sea where we tried a short snorkelling session. Nothing much to see there though, just some big starfish. The (banana) pancakes at the restaurant are brilliant. Not those American style ones, but Dutch style (from my perspective). The hotel is not at the main road, which makes it a bit difficult to find a tricycle. However everything is pretty much at walking distance.
点评日期: 2015年1月10日

john(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Kalipayan Beach Resort
a b c
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
点评日期: 2014年9月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: