arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

格兰德日落度假村 (Grande Sunset Resort)

Doljo Panglao, 邦劳岛, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6340

很满意 7.1
来自40条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自40份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 6.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 7.1

BeomJun K.
韩国
2014年2月14日
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande
Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view

seonhui C.
韩国
2013年6月24日
very kindly~ but old facilities
kindly, garden, food

SEWOON N.
韩国
2013年4月18日
wonderful walking route throug the trees
Staff, Food, Location

Gang L.
中国
2013年4月15日
terrible
nothing, just absolutely nothing
Suitable for Korean customers

cody M.
美国
2013年3月23日
Very relaxing place to start the vacation
Staff, Food, Location
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again

Youk Y.
韩国
2013年2月20日
wonderful walking route throug the trees
silent environment, attractive walking route
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay

Zhao Y.
中国
2013年1月6日
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service
Garden and bamboo house
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.

Geoffrey D.
新西兰
2012年10月30日
Bad food bad room bad manager
Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class

bertel B.
荷兰
2012年6月7日
unique hotel resort
mangrove woods and three pools
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay

JaeMyeong O.
韩国
2016年5月14日
진짜 최고
아로나비치 거리가 좀 있어서 사람도 별로 없어서 리조트 통째로 빌린 기분 ! 현지 매니져도 정말 친절 3년전에도 봤던 매니져 그대로! 특히 맹그로브 숲다리를 지나 넓은 바다와 오두막에서 별보면 진짜 오줌싼다.