arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

艾丝卡亚海滩度假村 (Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa)

Bolod Beach, 邦劳岛, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾

超级赞 8.5
来自85条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自85份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.2
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 7.8

Margareth M.
菲律宾
2014年8月16日
Quiet and Relaxing
Location was very serene and relaxing.
The lack of activities however make the place a little boring. The sand in of the beach also feels like clay. So basically, activities are just swimming in the pool or getting a massage. A perfect place if you want to find yourself. But not advisable if you want to explore Bohol as location is quite far from the popular spots.

yunha B.
韩国
2014年8月12日
Best experience
Great pool, nice people, cute unit of cottage style
Definately will visit there again

Katerina M.
爱沙尼亚
2013年12月30日
Great place to relax on a vacation
Quiet, nice surroundings, excellent breakfast, lovely outdoor bathroom

Louie S.
菲律宾
2013年9月3日
Hotel's pool is dirty, suffered allergies
Friendly staff
Hotel's pool is dirty suffered allergies, the beach is really dirty. Won't recommend this hotel to anyone!

GaYoung L.
韩国
2013年8月31日
wonderful experience!
fanstastic villa(room), nice staffs, private beach
The hotel is much better than the pictures uploaded in Agoda. i was 'wow'ed by almost every corner of this hotel--the villa(even bathroom), pool bar and dinner at the beach!! I had great time with my friend and certainly will visit again. Staffs are also very nice and kind.

Mary V.
菲律宾
2013年5月16日
Excellent hotel!
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, beach location
One of the best resort hotels that I have experienced so far. The villas have huge areas! I love the architecture and the pool.

Mary V.
菲律宾
2013年5月16日
Expensive but worth it!
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice hotel design
i really love Eskaya! Definitely the number one resort hotel in Panglao. They only have 15 villas so you will feel really exclusive. The only downside of the resort is that they dont have a hotel gym.

Wilbert B.
菲律宾
2013年5月1日
Beautiful, Quiet, Exclusive, Intimate.
the room interior, the ambiance and the infinity pool
It was a very lovely, quiet and private place with paradise-like scenery! We enjoyed the ultimate beachfront dining on a wooden deck with personal waiters and musicians! Kids loved the stunning infinity pool, the bed canopy and the swing chairs under the tree!

OSCAR P.
西班牙
2012年12月20日
superb service, privacy the best.
location, food, swimming pool, services.
we were there for a long weekend and we did enjoy a lot the place, superb location, privacy at the best and the staff was always helpful and nice.

Lynette B.
菲律宾
2012年11月5日
Nice resort with great rooms
Courteous staff except for a female manager who didn't introduce herself properly and started lecturing us about resort rules
The rooms were great. Loved the layout with the restroom and jacuzzi are outside. Bed is really comfy.