超级赞 8.1
来自74条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自74份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.9
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 6.8
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.3
排序条件

Poon(来自香港)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
陽光海灘,碧海藍天,與魚兒暢泳,悠閒自在
環境清幽,有機場免費接送及接送往鄰近海灘,只有十個房間,我們住了3間已有包場的感覺
價錢合理,小巧的酒店特別覺得寧靜,亦有提供簡單的早午晚餐,可以足不出戶,我們只有享用了早餐,多士2塊,雞蛋一只,腸仔一條,咖啡一杯,百餘元披索。
点评日期: 2013年7月2日

Poon(来自香港)
情侣旅客
家庭房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
住滿二天有機場免費接送
只有十間房環境優靜,空間足夠,舒適宜人,服務員個個充滿笑,態度熱情
要用電話或SMS在2小時前約實,因為之前電郵聯絡不作準,結果在宿霧上船前發出SMS,但結果是無收到,要在碼頭再打電話,等了25分鐘。 他們立即協助找車city tour 一日要3500披索,看眼鏡𤠣,睇朱古力山,到Crab House食晚餐〜星期四五六有live 樂隊,唱得非常好l
点评日期: 2013年7月2日

HSIN(来自台湾)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
服務很棒 整體很漂亮 但是位置不方便
服務很好,整體很乾淨也很有當地特色
非常喜歡的一家渡假村,不大但是很有當地特色!!服務也非常棒!!房間也是又乾淨又舒適! 位子應該是在碼頭到ALON BEACH 的3/2處,離蜜蜂農場不是很遠。沒有附早餐,但是那邊有附早餐的其實你也不會想吃。有接駁車到BBC沙灘,住這邊可以去BBC玩,比較近(2.5公里)又是免費的。ALON的接駁車則要另外付費,但都住到這了,就玩玩另一個沙灘吧。
点评日期: 2012年3月10日

po(来自台湾)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
很舒服的環境
環境安靜,服務態度好,有泳池
環境很舒服非常的清幽,入住時只有兩組客人,感覺好像包場一樣,但是位置離alona beach比較遠,交通比較不便
点评日期: 2014年5月25日

Marlene(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Superb stay!!!
The owner was brilliant, well attended to our needs. Started to airport transfer, and assisted us with our 2 days tour. Very peaceful, very relaxing place to stay, they have a beautiful swimming pools. Yummy food and they gave us cakes and wines when we were celebrating my son's birthday.
点评日期: 2016年8月19日

Catherine(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
A native oasis
Quiet, spacious bugalows & friendly staff.
The stay is good. The only concern is location, a bit far from everywhere.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Petra(来自捷克)
情侣旅客
标准平房
入住了7晚(2015年12月)
Best place where you can stay in Panglao
Kind and professional staff, perfect location, amazing room
Our stay was absolutely fantastic. The staff and the owner was kind, helpful and we felt like a home. You can try real Italian cuisine which is delicious. The owner has many cats there, which he saved from the street, and don't remember - who loves animals, loves people. This resort is luxury. They helped us with organising the tours and with reservation a tickets for a boat. They found for us many options what we can do in the island. This resort is perfect for families with children also for couples.
点评日期: 2015年12月12日

WAYLAND(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
It was a wonderful place! Customer service is #1
Customer service, cleanliness, accommodations
It was wonderful, I highly recommend it! Will stay again!! Customer service was wonderful! Food was good, rooms clean, it was a beautiful place!
点评日期: 2015年9月20日

Hope(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Relaxing
The pool was really good, nice and neat staffs, I liked it except its a little far from the beach
Pleasant
点评日期: 2015年7月8日

Rod(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Great Place
Secluded Great Pool Picturesque
Nice and quiet resort.Little bit of music from neigbouring club at night. Great place to relax and unwind.Fantastic pool.Huts well designed and great food. Not a beach resort,but only 5 minute ride away from beautiful white sandy beaches.
点评日期: 2015年6月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: