arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

道戴蒙大酒店 (Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant)

Km. 3, Dao District, 塔比拉兰, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6300

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (173)

商务旅客 (5)

夫妇 (81)

单行旅客 (33)

家庭及年幼儿童 (24)

家庭及大龄儿童 (11)

团队游客 (19)

棒棒哒
7.8
来自173份点评
环境和清洁度
8.1
设施
7.4
位置
7.3
客房舒适度
8.1
服务
8.1
性价比
8.1
餐饮
6.8

6 Hsueh L.
Taiwan
2016年4月4日
很特別的經驗, 像是住在學生宿舍
離市區不遠

8 CHUNGKUO K.
Taiwan
2013年11月24日
房間很大,但水壓很小
服務態度好,離icm也很近喔

7.2 Kean T.
Malaysia
2016年5月30日
Nice hotel but the location is a bit far off from
Nice hotel and friendly staff. But the location is a bit far off from where the main tourist attractions are. No nearby eateries, so basically you have to dine in at the hotel cafe or go to Island City Mall (around 20 to 30 minutes walking distance).

8.8 Brendon D.
Philippines
2016年4月22日
Peaceful and relaxing place to stay
The hotel has friendly, deaf mute staffs to serve you which is good as they give working opportunities to these people. The lounge and restaurant is very welcoming as you enter the hotel, ambience is really cool that could ease off your worries. They also have a nice pool at the side of building if you want to refresh yourself. The best part is their free buffet breakfast which starts at 6:30am, lots of choices (Filipino or Western). The rooms are spacious and very comfy, worth the value of your money. Will stay here again if time permits of another Bohol trip. 😄

8.4 Bea V.
Philippines
2016年3月18日
Quiet and Relaxing
We got a spacious room near the garden and fish spa. While eating at the Chico cafe, we'd listen to their instrumental music and the chirping of the birds. It was definitely a relaxing stay. Their deaf staff are very friendly. Although we could not communicate well, their professionalism is something I applaud. They even allowed us to check in as early as 10 am and check out as late as 1 pm without extra charge. Free airport transfers as well. One tricycle away from Island City Mall but there aren't much to see within walking distance.

10 Philip M.
United Kingdom
2016年3月26日
Lovely Hotel
This is a very nice hotel, very clean and set in beautiful gardens, it is a little out of town thus very quiet and peaceful. It's only a 10 peso tricyle ride to the mall or town and the help staff will call you one. This hotel has many deaf people working there and they are very helpful. Good value and highly recommended.

9 Joas T.
Australia
2016年1月4日
great hotel and staff
Location, native decor and overall service
Great place to stay with very helpful staff

8.3 Frédérica C.
Philippines
2016年1月4日
Nice and clean place
staff - room space - charm of the common areas
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.

8.3 Gregory S.
United States of America
2015年12月23日
Best value in Tagbilaran
Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.

8.7 Jezalin P.
Philippines
2015年11月10日
Good hotel
Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)