arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

道戴蒙大酒店 (Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant)

Km. 3, Dao District, 塔比拉兰, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6300

棒棒哒 7.8
来自174条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自174份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8

6 Hsueh L.
台湾
2016年4月4日
很特別的經驗, 像是住在學生宿舍
離市區不遠

8 CHUNGKUO K.
台湾
2013年11月24日
房間很大,但水壓很小
服務態度好,離icm也很近喔

10 Dean M.
澳大利亚
2016年6月9日
A diamond by name and nature
I will be honest, i was tossing up between this motel and a beachside resort and the only reason I chose Dao Diamond was because of a warm fuzzy feeling for helping the deaf in a country with limited welfare for people with disabilities. From the time we arrived I found the stay absolutely perfect. The staff, other than the reception, are all deaf. They are extremely attentive and eager to please and, it shows by their actions, extremely happy. Tours of the island are on offer at short notice and are good value. Restaurant wise, foods are delicious and reasonably priced. In the time we stayed there we tried most of the menu and it was all very good but the pork steak was amazing and the pizza is to die for. Facilities are good and provided entertainment and fun. The only thing lacking was a fully fledged bar for anything other than beer. All in all the experience was excellent and knowing that my money was going to a good cause as opposed to corporate profits makes it even better.

7.2 Kean T.
马来西亚
2016年5月30日
Nice hotel but the location is a bit far off from the main tourist attractions
Nice hotel and friendly staff. But the location is a bit far off from where the main tourist attractions are. No nearby eateries, so basically you have to dine in at the hotel cafe or go to Island City Mall (around 20 to 30 minutes walking distance).

8.8 Brendon D.
菲律宾
2016年4月22日
Peaceful and relaxing place to stay
The hotel has friendly, deaf mute staffs to serve you which is good as they give working opportunities to these people. The lounge and restaurant is very welcoming as you enter the hotel, ambience is really cool that could ease off your worries. They also have a nice pool at the side of building if you want to refresh yourself. The best part is their free buffet breakfast which starts at 6:30am, lots of choices (Filipino or Western). The rooms are spacious and very comfy, worth the value of your money. Will stay here again if time permits of another Bohol trip. 😄

10 Philip M.
英国
2016年3月26日
Lovely Hotel
This is a very nice hotel, very clean and set in beautiful gardens, it is a little out of town thus very quiet and peaceful. It's only a 10 peso tricyle ride to the mall or town and the help staff will call you one. This hotel has many deaf people working there and they are very helpful. Good value and highly recommended.

8.4 Bea V.
菲律宾
2016年3月18日
Quiet and Relaxing
We got a spacious room near the garden and fish spa. While eating at the Chico cafe, we'd listen to their instrumental music and the chirping of the birds. It was definitely a relaxing stay. Their deaf staff are very friendly. Although we could not communicate well, their professionalism is something I applaud. They even allowed us to check in as early as 10 am and check out as late as 1 pm without extra charge. Free airport transfers as well. One tricycle away from Island City Mall but there aren't much to see within walking distance.

9 Joas T.
澳大利亚
2016年1月4日
great hotel and staff
Location, native decor and overall service
Great place to stay with very helpful staff

8.3 Frédérica C.
菲律宾
2016年1月4日
Nice and clean place
staff - room space - charm of the common areas
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.

10 Samuel B.
英国
2015年12月29日
Best Hotel
Staff, room and location
perfect stay. A very clean, good looking hotel. The staff are very friendly and the room and services available are spot on. Best hotel I've experienced.