道戴蒙大酒店 (Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant)

Km. 3, Dao District, 塔比拉兰, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6300 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自179条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自179份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

wang(来自台湾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
客房有點小
環境幽靜.飯店有機場或碼頭的接送服務不錯
離island mall有一段距離.必須搭三輪車.附近沒有其他商場.跟我原本設想的不是很相同.早餐原本應該是自助式的.據看到介紹的時候.但後來check in時.飯店告訴我因為人數不多.所以不提供自助式了.這樣感覺有點不太優.早餐的量也不足. 若有要選擇此家飯店的朋友們.可能要稍為考量一下
点评日期: 2012年7月12日

Hsueh(来自台湾)
团队旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
很有當地風光的飯店
不算豪華, 適合年輕人或自助背包客的好選擇, 位置不錯, 離海灘近.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Hsueh(来自台湾)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
很特別的經驗, 像是住在學生宿舍
離市區不遠
点评日期: 2016年4月4日

CHUNGKUO(来自台湾)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
房間很大,但水壓很小
服務態度好,離icm也很近喔
点评日期: 2013年11月24日

EDUARDO(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
The place is very near the airport and accessible to some tourist spot.
Staff are very accommodating and very quite place to stay.
点评日期: 2016年8月23日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Peaceful stay
The room is clean, has a mini ref. Staff are nice. Buffet breakfast was good. The pool was under maintenance at the time which was a bummer. We enjoyed the free shuttle to the airport.
点评日期: 2016年7月24日

Mauricio(来自哥伦比亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Excellent for Kids
Nice location
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

Dean(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
A diamond by name and nature
I will be honest, i was tossing up between this motel and a beachside resort and the only reason I chose Dao Diamond was because of a warm fuzzy feeling for helping the deaf in a country with limited welfare for people with disabilities. From the time we arrived I found the stay absolutely perfect. The staff, other than the reception, are all deaf. They are extremely attentive and eager to please and, it shows by their actions, extremely happy. Tours of the island are on offer at short notice and are good value. Restaurant wise, foods are delicious and reasonably priced. In the time we stayed there we tried most of the menu and it was all very good but the pork steak was amazing and the pizza is to die for. Facilities are good and provided entertainment and fun. The only thing lacking was a fully fledged bar for anything other than beer. All in all the experience was excellent and knowing that my money was going to a good cause as opposed to corporate profits makes it even better.
点评日期: 2016年6月9日

Kean(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Nice hotel but the location is a bit far off from the main tourist attractions
Nice hotel and friendly staff. But the location is a bit far off from where the main tourist attractions are. No nearby eateries, so basically you have to dine in at the hotel cafe or go to Island City Mall (around 20 to 30 minutes walking distance).
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

Brendon(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Peaceful and relaxing place to stay
The hotel has friendly, deaf mute staffs to serve you which is good as they give working opportunities to these people. The lounge and restaurant is very welcoming as you enter the hotel, ambience is really cool that could ease off your worries. They also have a nice pool at the side of building if you want to refresh yourself. The best part is their free buffet breakfast which starts at 6:30am, lots of choices (Filipino or Western). The rooms are spacious and very comfy, worth the value of your money. Will stay here again if time permits of another Bohol trip. 😄
点评日期: 2016年4月22日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: