最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自45份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 5.8
排序条件

Tyler(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Shuttle
pool
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
点评日期: 2015年8月6日

David(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Pleasant Hotel
Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
点评日期: 2015年5月17日

Andrew(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Isolated but peaceful
The staff
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
点评日期: 2015年4月8日

Catarina(来自葡萄牙)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了9晚(2015年3月)
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort
(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
点评日期: 2015年3月18日

Geoff(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.
Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
点评日期: 2015年3月13日

Emma(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2015年1月)
Good base location from where to explore Bohol
Price & staff
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
点评日期: 2015年1月11日

Abdul(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了6晚(2014年12月)
Small, cute, good value
Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
点评日期: 2015年1月4日

Joanne(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!
Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
Wonderful!
点评日期: 2014年5月25日

John(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Best Value Hotel in Panglao
Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
点评日期: 2014年5月23日

THOMAS(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
This hotel was a nice find for me...
The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
点评日期: 2014年5月10日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: