查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自135条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自135份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.7

WANG Y.(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
视野开阔
景观好
酒店的景观位置很不错,餐饮不错,全海景很过瘾;就是的确交通不便,有夜半鸡叫,不时停电,不过习惯就好,呵呵:)
点评日期: 2012年2月3日

Luo F.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2011年10月)
风景优越,房间大
风景优越,房间大,早餐很好吃
风景优越,房间大,早餐很好吃。但交通真的很不方便,每次出去都只能租车,这很郁闷。 但一帮人住在这里真的很写意。
点评日期: 2011年11月14日

SU W.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2011年9月)
景观不错的酒店
景观很开阔,在山坡上,可以看到大海
景观很开阔,在山坡上,可以看到大海,并且地点适中,到MALL或者到海滩都是中心距离,去哪儿都方便,如果可以自己租车更加好,更加方便
点评日期: 2011年10月7日

tzu Y.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
這裡風景很漂亮 但是酒店離海邊有一段距離 整個飯店眺望兩個島中間的高速公路 很漂亮 晚上也很美
風景宜人 服務生態度也都蠻好的 酒店是一個德國人開的
千萬不要在酒店裡麵吃東西 貴得要死 而且也不怎麼樣 建議吃完之後在上山 因為你一旦上山 晚上要在下山找東西吃是非常不方便的 房間內的床單也非常薄 雖然當地很暖和 但是棉被旅店只有給一條床單薄度的棉被 也是太扯 另外房間備品 都是隨身包 還不錯 只是 因為有一包洗髮精是兩包黏在一起 飯店為了節省 另一包 竟然是已經開過的 整體感覺 普普通通 對於這間旅店沒有很好的評價 但因為是特價的時候買的 所以就想說算了
点评日期: 2013年6月13日

Feng X.(来自中国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2011年10月)
景觀一流的大露臺房間
每個房間都帶有一個半山望海的大露臺
bohol vantage位處半山,環境和空氣都非常大自然,住得非常安靜和舒服,尤其係瞓係陽臺張大hammock度晒太陽同月光浴。bohol果邊好多tricycle的,所以交通完全無問題。下次會再去住下apartment,apartment的陽臺有好大個浴缸,正!
点评日期: 2011年10月10日

TSAI J.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
乾淨、環境安靜。
視野良好~
点评日期: 2014年9月8日

Angellie S.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Staff unavailable
The view was amazing, however it was far from the beach, plus food was overrated and expensive. My friend and I decided to switch hotels, and we arrived at Vantage around 9pm from our tour. Surprisingly, reception was closed. Hotel phones were not working and the mobile number they provided us was also unavailable. We tried looking around for staff, and finally the guard said he would pass our message. A staff knocked at our door and we informed that we need to check out early and is there any possibility to pack our breakfast (inclusive for what we paid for). She said they'd try. Unfortunately, there was nothing they could do. We didn't refund our last night but it was still unprofessional in their part. Upon arrival, we noticed the receptionist very tense and unsure with her answers to our questions. We tried to be friendly and she finally admitted that the receptionist was on leave and she was from Housekeeping! It may be an internal problem in the resort, but it definitely affects the guests.
点评日期: 2016年8月2日

ria C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
relaxing place
Staff are very accommodating. During our stay, we need to check out early, because of our early flight. They still gave us food as breakfast and I was shock it was complete meal. also the place is relaxing, if you wanted a quiet place you should stay here!
点评日期: 2016年3月23日

Robert E.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2016年2月)
Awesome view!
Nestled in the hill above the bay, makes for an awesome view both day and night. The staff was super accommodating and catered to special dietary request, in fact offered this service when asked about restaurants in the area. Really impressive service. The room was large and clean with an impressive view of the surrounding landscape from the large patio. Ideal for a quiet getaway away from the city. Would definitely stay there again.
点评日期: 2016年3月3日

gary W.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
the view
the view, view, tony the driver
It was an ok place to stay when visiting Bohol. Everything to be seen or doe in Bohol can be donein one day. The view from the hotel was good. The hotel is relatively remote, quiet and peaceful. The food from the restaurant is good. It is over priced for what you get, basically a bed and bathroom. The internet is all but non existent, tv reception very poor.
点评日期: 2016年2月8日