arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自169条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自169份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.4

weiyi C.
台湾
2014年9月4日
房間寬敞舒適,餐飲物超所值
1.房間寬敞,適合闔家光臨。2.餐飲物超所值,可以選擇單人份的快餐80-100,或點和菜一盤200-300份量很多。3.服務人員熱忱,也提供免費的機場接送。

Michael G.
菲律宾
2016年7月21日
Chopsuey Makes our Stay Wonderful
We had a good stay. Chopsuey makes it wonderful! Order for it everytime you're here.

Mae-Ann S.
菲律宾
2016年7月18日
Great Stay
Check in and check out process are fast. The staff are so good that they even assist us while we were looking for food in middle of the night. The pool gives us relaxation, swimming during the night.

Muhammad R.
马来西亚
2016年7月11日
Short stay
Excellent staff. Need to install a bidet and safe in the room. Room not sound proofed so occupants will easily hear whats going on outside.

seisaku O.
日本
2016年7月10日
the management was terrible
I have stayed this hotel many times so far, but thgis time , much disapointed! after checki in, found no toilet paper installed , and it took more than 40 min after 3 callings to front desk. no light bulb on the table lamp even asking many times first night never done. and restaurant foods , quite different taste and quality. all waiters and kitchen staffs were changed,(it is Philippines bad system to short contract system and never extention due to keep low salary).

Dhyn M.
菲律宾
2016年7月2日
worth it
The place is good! Enjoyed our stay!

Christopher C.
菲律宾
2016年6月20日
Good value
Positives: free airport transfers, front desk staff nice, beds are very comfortable, ample closet space, cable tv (remote not working but you could control the tv on the tv panel), air condition very quiet and cold, location downtown very convenient (close to airport also) Negatives: dining staff needs customer service training, toilet seat and shower are in one place, shower and toilet-use experience not good at all.

Rose Q.
菲律宾
2016年6月14日
Worth the price.
The place was clean and new. Attendants were polite and friendly. Thanks Arabelle

Michael L.
菲律宾
2016年6月13日
Arabelle Suites
Good enough for the short stay traveler

Michael M.
美国
2016年6月7日
Somewhat loud neighborhood, simple, functional, basic room
embedded in a typical Philipine neighborhood, lots of loud barking dogs all night. breakfast very basic. no tables in room to place things on like alarm clock. no hangers for clothes. aircon had to be kept on 24/7 to keep room acceptably cool.