arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

菜类海滩度假村 (Aquatica Beach Resort)

Alona Beach Tawala, 邦劳岛, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾

还行吧 5.8
来自22条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



来自22份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 4.6
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 5.2
  • 服务 4.9
  • 性价比 5.3
  • 餐饮 5.7

ALAN E.
美国
2013年5月2日
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip
all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach

Ruth P.
菲律宾
2013年4月15日
It was a comfortable stay.
Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.

Mikhail S.
俄罗斯
2013年2月2日
worst hotel we've stayed in
decent location
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).

Susan H.
加拿大
2013年1月14日
Basic hotel on the beach
On the beach, good restaurant
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.

Audrey R.
菲律宾
2013年1月11日
Filthy rooms
Location
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.

Audrey R.
菲律宾
2013年1月8日
Expensive for what it could offer
Location (beachfront)
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty

Juan P.
芬兰
2012年11月26日
Good basic accommodation with good location
Clean, good location with friendly staff
i liked my three nights at aquatica. staff was friendly and helped me out whenever i needed a ride or something fixed with the room. room itself was basic - just a bed, a drawer, small tv, and a basic but clean bathroom with cold water only. definitely the biggest plus for me was the excellent location of the resort right by the beach and in the middle of all the action.

Kumiko K.
日本
2014年1月1日
アロナビーチの中心的位置に名あり便利
利用したダイビングショップのすぐ近くで便利でした。食事をするのも近くに良い店がある。
お部屋は海に面していませんが、ホテルは海の隣にあります。 エアコンはありますが、水シャワーなのが残念です。 洗濯物を干すスペースが欲しいです。部屋には、ハンガーがありませんでした。 貴重品はしっかり管理した方がよいです。

MASAKAZU O.
日本
2013年6月12日
ビーチ沿い
ビーチ沿い、広い部屋、スタッフ
ビーチ沿いにあるホテル、ほっとシャワーがあればさらによし、食事は安いです。

Yu S.
日本
2013年2月14日
すぐ目の前がビーチのホテル
賑やかな通りのど真ん中に位置する点
 アロナビーチの賑やかな通りの中心に位置し、目の前が海という意味でのローケーションは良かった。ホテルのレストランの朝食も格安でメニューも豊富だった。 しかし部屋は古く、シャワーは水のみで少し海水が混じっていた。また、ベッドの衛生状態がよろしくなく、就寝中に虫さされの被害に合った。翌日シーツを変えてもらったが事態は改善されることなく続いた。ビーチの賑やかなサウンドに関しては夜の23時頃には毎日静かになるので、問題は無かった。あと、ここを拠点にチョコレートヒルやバリカサグ島にも行くことが出来た。