还行吧 5.8
来自22条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



来自22份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 4.6
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 5.2
  • 服务 4.9
  • 性价比 5.3
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Chen(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房-带空调
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in
Dead gecko on the wall, surprisingly spacious, close to beach
Staff attitude was poor, not very organized. The rooms are poorly maintained. I understood that this is a budget hotel but this is worst than hostels I've stayed a. If you just need a place to crash and you don't mind these inconveniences (not running hot water) then this is your place. If you're looking for a hotel with beachfront property for family, this place is not it.
点评日期: 2013年6月4日

ALAN(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房-带空调
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip
all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach
点评日期: 2013年5月2日

Ruth(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准房-带空调
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
It was a comfortable stay.
Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.
点评日期: 2013年4月15日

Mikhail(来自俄罗斯)
夫妇
标准房-带空调
入住了5晚(2013年1月)
worst hotel we've stayed in
decent location
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).
点评日期: 2013年2月2日

Susan(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
Basic hotel on the beach
On the beach, good restaurant
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
点评日期: 2013年1月14日

Audrey(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房-带空调
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Filthy rooms
Location
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.
点评日期: 2013年1月11日

Audrey(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房-带空调
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Expensive for what it could offer
Location (beachfront)
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
点评日期: 2013年1月8日

Juan(来自芬兰)
单行旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Good basic accommodation with good location
Clean, good location with friendly staff
i liked my three nights at aquatica. staff was friendly and helped me out whenever i needed a ride or something fixed with the room. room itself was basic - just a bed, a drawer, small tv, and a basic but clean bathroom with cold water only. definitely the biggest plus for me was the excellent location of the resort right by the beach and in the middle of all the action.
点评日期: 2012年11月26日

Kumiko(来自日本)
单行旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
アロナビーチの中心的位置に名あり便利
利用したダイビングショップのすぐ近くで便利でした。食事をするのも近くに良い店がある。
お部屋は海に面していませんが、ホテルは海の隣にあります。 エアコンはありますが、水シャワーなのが残念です。 洗濯物を干すスペースが欲しいです。部屋には、ハンガーがありませんでした。 貴重品はしっかり管理した方がよいです。
点评日期: 2014年1月1日

MASAKAZU(来自日本)
团队游客
标准房-带空调
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
ビーチ沿い
ビーチ沿い、広い部屋、スタッフ
ビーチ沿いにあるホテル、ほっとシャワーがあればさらによし、食事は安いです。
点评日期: 2013年6月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: