不错哦 6.8
来自59条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自59份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.7
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 5.5
排序条件

Norberto(来自西班牙)
情侣旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Retreat
A few days in paradise
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

Madonna(来自新西兰)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房-带空调
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Great staff
Alona grove staff were great! They went over and beyond their means to help us find alternative accomodation as the booking with agoda had problems. To Grace and company of Alona Groove thanks guys from the bottom of our hearts!
点评日期: 2016年6月1日

Claudius(来自德国)
团队旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Location is good. Thats it.
I dont mind small animals but I dont like them in my bed. The bed sheets where dirty. The shower was crab. You could not turn the tab, hence it was mounted to close the the wall...
点评日期: 2016年4月28日

Andreas(来自德国)
情侣旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Awesome, cheap place near the beach
Don't be fooled by the guy ranting away about not finding this place etc. There is indeed no sign showing you where to go, but since everyone has google maps today or is able to ask one of the many locals at the beach will quickly find this small oasis. They offer, for being situated just a minute walk from the beach, cheap and clean bungalows with chairs and a table in front of them plus some lawn and palms in the admittedly quite small garden. The only thing that could really be improved is the Amal alley leading to the beach - it's littered with garbage and doesn't smell very nice either. anyway, not a real problem since its max 200 m were talking about. Quiet and cozy place for those on a budget who want to be near the beach and away from the noisy and unpleasant main road. Highly recommended!
点评日期: 2016年4月5日

JOSEPHUS(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房-带空调
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Never again
If you want your vacation to be near to even comfortable, never book this place, we learnt it the hard way. Here are my reasons: 1. The place is nowhere near a landmark in alona beach. The road going to this place is not only unpaved but so narrow that an innova hatchback has a difficult time getting in. 2. The reception is non existent. 3. The floor inside the room is sticky. 4. It has no hot shower 5. The water pressure is so slow, I can pee at a stronger stream AND lastly 6. Non existent air conditioning even if you paid for it. There reason: transformer can't handle the current. THEY CANT EVEN GIVE US A REMEDY. IN CONCLUSION, even if this is the last available room in the island. Buy a tent, it's more comfortable.
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

Ralph(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Heater is not working
The room that we had was new and it was clean, I just don't like the way from our place to the beach, it's a narrow alley with trash all over
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

nathalie(来自加拿大)
团队旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Great experience
Location, cleanness, staff/owner
We arrived 2 days late and ended up staying a day more. Not only the owner didn't charges us for the last night , they even drove us to the airport because we didn't consume all our stay. Kindness is the word that comes to mind when I think about them. I will not forget my encounter with them.
点评日期: 2016年2月28日

Klaas(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Cheap rooms close to the beach
Located not far from te beach. Helpful staff. Good and cheap scooter rent.
Good place if you'rr only staying for a shirt while. Close to the beach although the tiny dirttrack to the beach is littered with rubbish. A/C is pretty noisy at night, even at low setting. The manager was able to find good new scooters to rent for a decent price.
点评日期: 2016年2月6日

Dinah(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房-带空调
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
NEar the beach
near the beach, accessible, cheap
it was okay
点评日期: 2016年1月13日

Claire(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Basic hotel
Location was close to the beach, has aircon, room spacious
Overall this was a basic hotel. It was clean, but a little tired looking. The route to the beach is down a dark passage at night, but is quick. They shut the gates after 10pm so you have to shout to the guard to be let in. We visited over the Xmas period when prices go up, but felt that this place was overpriced for what you got.
点评日期: 2016年1月10日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: