查看酒店资料

亚历克西斯跳水的度假村 (Alexis Cliff Dive Resort)

P4 Tangnan Panglao, 邦劳岛, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

很满意 7.5
来自31条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自31份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 5.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Gerald M.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Mismanaged Opportunity
Quiet,
Please note that we visited Alexis in the off season so we may not have seen the resort at its best. Alexis is in an issolated location that requires your need for a scooter or automobile to satisfy the simplest of needs, such as eating. The closest real restaurant is approximately a 20 minute drive away. The ladies who oversee the resort are wonderful and made our stay worthwhile. They are willing to cook for you, but the meals are very simple Philippino cusine such as fish or chicken and rice. There is a beautiful corral garden 10 feet offshore; however, despite them calling themselves a Dive Resort there is no equipment. Their definition of Cliff Dive Resort means, 'to jump off the cliff' not snorkle or scuba dive. This is not a joke, there is an actual spot to jump! Alexis has tremendous potential, we just did not get to experience it.
点评日期: 2015年9月22日

badruz B.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
small secluded resort
staff, facilities and cleanliness
The stay was good, the only problem is the location. It is quite far from other attractions and we even having difficulty in finding the resort. If you have your own transport, then it will be perfect to stay here as the staff is very attentive and the resort is very clean.
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

Gloria Z.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Terrific stay
Environment, Staff, Safe
It's fabulous.The cliff is so beautiful and quiet, wonderful sunset view, corel garden and gulf is so cool and you will never feel boring staying there. Time is flying. all of them are willing to help guests all the time. Though the location is a little distant and outdoor bathroom is shabby, I'm more than satisfied staying there.
点评日期: 2015年3月4日

cezar R.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
its more fun in d philippines
nice beach
good
点评日期: 2014年12月9日

Bethany B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!
Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
点评日期: 2014年8月9日

Yrjo H.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Good snorkling
Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
点评日期: 2014年6月16日

Harley L.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
fantastic cliff
nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
点评日期: 2014年3月26日

Willa Z.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Good for a private getaway.
Staff, oceanfront location
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
点评日期: 2014年3月1日

Sunneye P.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Quiet, restful place
Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
点评日期: 2014年2月28日

Louie M.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.
quietness and friendly staff
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
点评日期: 2014年1月19日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: