arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

戈卡纳森林度假村酒店 (Gokarna Forest Resort)

Rajnikunj, Gokarna, Thali P.O Box 20498, 戈卡那, 加德满都, 尼泊尔

超级赞 8.5
来自140条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自140份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.8

Bin W.
中国
2013年2月21日
环境静谧,服务超好,早餐不错
在森林中的酒店
我们在尼泊尔的最后一天选择了这家酒店,也很巧,是在巴特岗遇到一个团队,里面的哥哥介绍的,说来加都第一晚安排至此,非常爽。我们在尼泊尔呆了8天,对没有热水和非常吵闹的地方深有感触,转机又非常辛苦,所以很想找个静谧的酒店,而且我们参观完博得纳大佛塔,正好顺路,而且转天离开去机场,也路过博得纳,博得纳里面有家超赞的四川小吃,而且有个非常好的超市,在上飞机之前有疯狂的采购。 再说酒店,房间大,热水族,整个酒店就是在森林中,还有个高尔夫球场,环境非常好。100美金也值得了。叫车去机场卢比,是不错的丰田车,不是那种小奥拓。

liu D.
中国
2012年12月2日
加德满都的世外桃源
古树成林,环境优美的酒店,住加德满都的绝佳选择。
加都的交通很乱,到位于城外9公里左右的酒店还是有些麻烦,但美丽的酒店却让我们彻底忘却了旅途的疲惫,安静的房间,窗外奔跑的猴子,喜马拉雅的spa,餐厅的帅小伙Rojan的体贴服务,还有挥杆18洞的球场,这次尼泊尔之行在此结束,真的是完美的选择!

wen C.
中国
2012年10月22日
性价比高的度假村
酒店的森林环境很棒,酒店设施齐全。床的舒适性很好。服务热情。可看到猴子。
进入大门就喜欢这座漂亮、气派的度假村。快速办完手续就领我们去房间,一边还介绍酒店的餐饮、SPA设施。房间干净舒适,冰箱、水吧、沙化、电视、保险柜一应齐全(是我在尼泊尔看到最细致的装璜)。床很舒适,如果床上用品纱支再高一点就更棒了。卫生间宽敞、设备新、无异味,手工植物香皂、鲜花布置等很温馨,让人心情愉悦。没有停电困扰。 晚餐是在高尔夫球场边餐厅,吃了中国式火锅,味道不错。没有做桑拿、鲜花水疗,做了泰式按摩,不便宜。 第二天定了酒店的的士去机场,空调小车,干净、司机服务规范,价格嘛就比外面的出租车贵了。 总体感到是在尼泊尔住过的性价比最好的酒店,有五星感觉。

Ibrahim A.
阿拉伯联合酋长国
2016年7月15日
Now experience
We had a wonderful experience to stay at Gokarna Hotel, a magnificent atmosphere and very helpful stuff. many activities to do such as golfing, walk throw forest, horse riding and enjoying many other activities. Some notice were about spa and swimming pool that they need to renovate because of its old style and indoor pool. I advise who are looking for comfort staying in crowded city went to this resort.

RAMESH M.
印度
2016年7月7日
Stay at Gokarna resort, khatmandu.
Very courteous staff. Quality and spread of food was very good though very limited choices for vegetarians. Well laid out bar with good variety of liquor and beverages. Rooms were very large and spacious, but plumbing needs attention. The forest ambience was a classic and golfing experience was unique amongst the thick forest vegetation. But while during forest trek, beware of leeches which are irksome and nauseating. Good place to stay, away from noise and pollution with plenty of fresh air. We enjoyed the heated swimming pool and the spa, but the therapists were raw and need more training. Overall a good get away from the hustle n bustle of city life.

YANAN W.
中国
2016年5月3日
Fantastic Place in Kathmandu
Fantastic place to stay. Really enjoyed Forest Walk in the early morning! Morning Yoga is perfect as well. Will try Horse Riding next time!

Apurva M.
美国
2016年4月15日
Gokharna experience
We stayed here for 3-4 nights in a beautiful suite in December 2014 with 3 kids : 4,2 & 1 yr old. Everything was excellent including the grounds & the staff. It is a good 30-45 min from the city & hence, away from the hustle & bustle if that's what you like. They helped us in getting stuff sent to the US. However, in the process they lost one parcel. After reaching the US, I contacted them & they paid me back the amount of the items lost by the. Very professional always. I highly recommend them.

Charla B.
美国
2016年2月16日
Kathmandu in the Jungle
Great location situated close to the city but in a forest preserve that seems a long way from the hulabaloo of Kathmandu
Peaceful and relaxing. We love the setting and the heated indoor pool. Horseback riding was fun too. A wonderful place to stay.

Patrick H.
美国
2015年11月19日
November 2015, My 7th Stay!!!
The Staff, The Staff, The Staff
This was my 7th stay at the Gokarna, but the first since the earthquake. Fortunately this resort was spared damage. But due to the current fuel crisis, getting around town has become expensive since gas must be purchased on the black market at approximately $10/gallon. But the quality of the staff has not changed - they're just as friendly and helpful as they were on my 1st visit in 2011. Am looking forward to my 8th stay!

Devi M.
印度
2015年11月3日
Holiday to remember
Location, staff and the space
We went there for my mother's birthday and the holiday was as memorable as I could have ever imagined. The weather was perfect and the staff were extremely courteous. I will definitely be making a return trip soon