查看酒店资料

奇特旺斯巴纳酒店 (Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan)

Sauraha - 2 Chitwan Nepal, 索拉哈, 奇旺, 尼泊尔 00977 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自42条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自42份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 8.0

Feng Y.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
出乎意料的美好回忆。
环境优美,服务真诚,活动有趣。
入住Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan 真是令人愉快的回忆。它就在公园边缘河岸边,无论是清晨还是黄昏景色都如此迷人。酒店里还有可爱的大象,骄傲的猫咪,和它们相处真是太美好了。房间虽然小小的,但是干净整洁。对客人的要求也很重视。食物比较丰富,价格实惠。所有活动都可以在酒店直接预订,价格很是公平,服务非常好。
点评日期: 2013年12月6日

CHUN H.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
从餐厅可以看到无敌乡村美景,酒店有两头大象,每天都能看到大象洗澡得温馨画面。 staff非常友好!
落东西在酒店,经理帮忙寄回加都,意外,感动!房间内饰有品位。餐厅的美食太诱人,yummy!
酒店地理位置优越,餐厅外就是无敌乡村美景。酒店有两头大象,每天都能看到大象洗澡得温馨画面。staff非常友好,落东西在酒店,经理帮忙寄回加都,意外,感动!房间内饰有品位,一直在加都寻找酒店同床单。餐厅的美食太诱人,yummy!
点评日期: 2013年7月27日

Youcen Z.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
性价比很高的乡村酒店。
工作人员友好、酒店老板帮助当地建小学、食物好吃。
点评日期: 2013年5月13日

Jen W.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Beautiful and peaceful
The staff was excellent and always helpful. Everyone does their best so you enjoy your stay. Prakash was a wonderful help for anything we may have needed. The atmosphere, scenery, and peacefulness makes this the best place to stay in Sauraha, and you can still walk to "town."
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Bradley P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Charming place in Chitwan
Ambience, Rooms and Elephant baths
A beautiful retreat a short walk from the river that feels a world away. Well run with good rooms, restaurant, and tasteful coffee bar. Organise good activities though a bit more expensive are often rewarding as better guides/mahouts. Best way to see animals is to explore on foot
点评日期: 2014年11月25日

Trishma B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Lovely
The location, the elephants and staff
My friend recommending this lodge and i'm really glad we booked it as we had an enjoyable stay. The staff are lovely and attentive and the location is beautiful. A peaceful haven away from all of the hustle and bustle of Kathmandu. The rooms were basic but clean and the restaurant had a good selection of food. There are some elephants at the lodge so it was great to watch them bathe in the local lake whilst we had our breakfast. The hotel offers a range of tour options at Chitwan National Park. It is a little pricey for Nepal but the hotel makes up for it with cheap rooms.
点评日期: 2014年10月11日

oscar C.(来自西班牙)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
good hotel
clear, good kitchen. animals
点评日期: 2014年6月5日

Toni V.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Great location. Beautiful scenery
Location, restaurant
Really enjoyed the hotel particularly the family of elephants in the garden! Restaurant food was good but took a little time to cook as everything was fresh. Lovely location with beautiful views. Rooms were clean but fairly basic. The only issue we had was the 'hard sell' by the manager on the activities. We found them to be much cheaper by booking outside.
点评日期: 2014年5月10日

Hans M.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Nice and quiet location
the location near the river, spacious rooms, quietness in absence of the tour buses
Plus: nice and peaceful location near the river Plus: Big room and furnished balcony Minus: Food in the restuarant was not tasty Minus: Many tour buses in this hotel, then very noisy during meal times Minus: each of the two elephants that belong to the hotel was chained on one forefoot and one back foot so that poor animals cannot turn or move at all when not working outside. poor creatures...
点评日期: 2014年3月22日

lei L.(来自加拿大)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
enjoy
baby elephant, Chitwan national park, room decoration.
Had a very good and unique experience. Room was decorated by hand painting, very interesting and matching.
点评日期: 2014年2月18日