最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自23份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件
实用点评

Soo(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Lovely hotel with extremely good services provided
I like the hotel design, good facilities, services provided
the staff was extremely friendly & they will assist & help you everything which you need it. i'm feel good they provided a hot water bags inside our bed after back from outside of cold weather & it's warm me up & make me feel comfortable.
点评日期: 2012年12月25日

stephen(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Welcoming,friendly, and good value
Near to everything
Shree, th downer/managerr is amazingly helpful and v fair with pricing all the trips etc. a good base for Chitwan
点评日期: 2012年10月29日

stephen(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Casual and fun
Easy going lifestyle
Excellent manager who was v busy but always had time to organise things for me
点评日期: 2012年10月29日

Ramya(来自印度)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Power problem - Good otherwise
Location Location!!
Nice place, good food. Reasonably priced. Power was off most of the time and the owner was reluctant to switch the generator on. It was strange how the facility available could not be availed. Nice and comfortable stay otherwise.
点评日期: 2012年6月20日

Trevor(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2011年11月)
Pleasent stay, well organised trips
organised trips
we stayed at hotel parkside and enjoyed our stay. its a little out of the main township but not that far that you cant walk there within 10mins. are driver had trouble finding the place, suggest you make sure you have the phone number just in case. rooms are a good size, clean and comfortable with ac and mesh on the windows. had semi warm water most of the time. the hotel can organise all the sight seeing trips for you. we enjoyed the canoe and jungle walk and the elephant safari food is ok, we ate here and in town would recommend staying here, its good value for money.
点评日期: 2012年2月19日

charles(来自英国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了3晚(2011年9月)
Large room, excellent staff and budget price
Staff so very helpful
When you first enter the Hotel grounds they appear dark and dusty, but the room (204) was large clean and tidy. It has a fan, windows have mesh to keep out insects, beds are comfortable and it has a fair shower (although most of the time cold water, but in that heat it is not a problem). They were fixing the solar panels whilst we were there. The only downside to the room, no cupboards to put clothes. Staff were incredibly helpful and answered any questions, organized trips and almost anything else you need. Very reasonable menu and they also had buffet each night if you preferred. Thoroughly recommend this Hotel for short stay at Chitwan.
点评日期: 2011年10月2日

ishiwata(来自日本)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
村の集会所的雰囲気、スタッフがプロ、フレンドリー
スタッフも客もフレンドリー、森の中の雰囲気、社会的な奉仕活動
安心して泊まれてオプション(例、バードウオッチング)のスタッフ・ガイドがプロ、食堂がオープンで村の人も一緒
点评日期: 2014年12月12日

mieko(来自日本)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
チトワンの楽しいサファリ
清潔なお部屋、フレンドリーなスタッフ、種類豊富なおいしい食事
チトワンのサファリに参加のため宿泊しました。象に乗って、またジャングルウオークで計3回5頭のサイを見たり、また鹿や猿などと遭遇して自然を満喫、ここのガイドの方はとても親切に説明してくださり、楽しかったです。象の水浴びにも参加でき、一緒に泳ぐように象さんと遊び、めちゃめちゃ楽しい経験をしました。レストランはローカルフードからステーキ迄メニューの数が多く美味しかったです。
点评日期: 2014年4月4日

Keiko(来自日本)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
食堂はふきっさらしで寒い。
オプション参加の手配を速やかに対応してくれる。
食事の値段は少々高い。お勧めはビーフステーキ。手ごろな値段で食べることができる。食堂は寒いので、寒くない格好で行くことをお勧めします。 朝食の飲み物のコーヒーか紅茶は、小ポットで来るので、沢山飲むことができる。
点评日期: 2013年1月13日

Kazuyo(来自日本)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
フレンドリーで家族的なホテル
家庭的なところ
ホテルのオーナーはもちろん 全てのスタッフがいつも声をかけてくれました。 またアクティビティーに参加する人たちが すぐに仲良くなれる雰囲気があり、とても居心地のよいホテルでした。 ホテルの建物は年季が入っており、シーツなどが 湿っぽいのがとても残念ですが シャワーは熱いお湯がたっぷりと出て、清潔でした。
点评日期: 2012年11月2日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: