超级赞 8.4
来自114条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自114份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

robert(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
was just the ticket
The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
点评日期: 2015年2月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

keith(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Above the rest
location, views, rooms
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
点评日期: 2015年2月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Karen(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze
Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
点评日期: 2015年1月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

dimitrios(来自希腊)
团队游客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
点评日期: 2015年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wai(来自中国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Wonderful place, wonderful staff
Clean room, heater available, great service
It was totally remarkable
点评日期: 2015年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tracey(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Great stay in Kalaw
Great views, location and lovelly room
点评日期: 2015年1月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Edward(来自南非)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Perfectly acceptable
Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
点评日期: 2015年1月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Heather(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Great hotel
Staff, room, views.
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
点评日期: 2014年12月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Donna(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Early arrival, very accommodating staff
Accommodating staff, Location, view from dining room
点评日期: 2014年12月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

keith(来自新西兰)
团队游客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw
locaiton, views, rooms
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
点评日期: 2014年12月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: