arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1145条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1145份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7

BEE Y.
马来西亚
2016年6月3日
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.

Lim P.
马来西亚
2016年6月2日
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.

Gek Y.
马来西亚
2016年5月31日
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.

Amy S.
马来西亚
2016年5月30日
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer

Loh N.
马来西亚
2016年5月30日
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy

chiew C.
马来西亚
2016年5月24日
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.

JESSICA W.
马来西亚
2016年5月23日
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.

Amanda T.
马来西亚
2016年5月20日
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment

NUR A.
马来西亚
2016年5月16日
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view

KIM C.
马来西亚
2016年5月12日
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!