不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Alba(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
小型套房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Superb
Great view and environment
点评日期: 2016年8月23日

Goh(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
l
food need to improve and toilet need washing hose by the toilet bow
点评日期: 2016年8月23日

Md(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Bad maintenance
The location is very nice - the junction of beach and hill - really really facinating. Great pool both for adults and children. Maintenances are very poor. You can smells bad in your room. The same is true for my friend.
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

Beng(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
moderate beach hotel
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it was only a moderate stay.
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

Beng(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
moderate beach resort
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it is only a moderate stay.
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

Dario(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Very noisy guests/music - no hotel intervention
Paid for 3! nights in advance. Could not even sleep 1hr in this hotel due to extremely loud techno music from neighbours (1am to 6am!; yes, not pm). Contacted night staff 3 times without any results. Was not offered another room in that night. Left in the morning after the first night, of course without getting any refund for the paid 3 nights. But considering that this was my absolutely worst hotel experience ever (and I am a frequent traveler), this was the best idea...
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

hii(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Moderate
Cleanliness of the swimming pool and the main lobby areas have to be improved.
点评日期: 2016年8月17日

Gertrude(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Worst stay ever
Basically wont be going here anymore. Short of staff hence the slow service. Their restaurant is the worst!! Can you imagine theres only a handful food availble. I paid rm70 just to eat eggs. Nope never ever again
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Emir(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Horrendous service
Definitely not worth the money. If I could I'd get a refund. Food was cold and tasteless. Rooms were relatively run down. And staff were absolutely horrible. Giving attitudes whenever a request was made
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

shirley(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Satisfied
Satisfied
点评日期: 2016年8月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: