不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Vernette(来自新加坡)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
点评日期: 2015年4月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

chong(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
雨林豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.
点评日期: 2015年4月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chai(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Nice view n staff but the got ants in room
nice view, nice staff
Quite relaxing staying here, nice view, only dissatisfied with the cleanliness, got ants in the room and around the swimming pool.
点评日期: 2015年4月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lau(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Relaxing trip
Great pools, beach and relaxing
A great breakaway for weekends. Clean and beautiful beach. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
点评日期: 2015年4月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NORHAFILLAH(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Value for money
Good staff, near to the beach, and nice view
点评日期: 2015年4月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Saad(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
grate atmosphere
nice pool, friendly staff, good food
It was a great trip. The lift is bit smelly but overall its a great place.
点评日期: 2015年4月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nurhidayati(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Good location and that's all to it
view, view and location
I've stayed a few times at this place and mainly because in It's the decent resort in Damai apart from Damai Beach Resort. I like the fact that this hotel is really close to Sarawak Cultural Village where Borneo Rainforest Music being held annually. The view from the room is fantastic but make sure you ask for the left wing unless you have small children with you so you might prefer the one closer to the kiddie pool. The breakfast used to be great but nowadays it's just pathetic with limited choices. There's no wifi available in the room and no 3G as well (i'm using Maxis). Overall, if the view and location is your concern, this is a good place to stay.
点评日期: 2015年4月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hannah(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Slipping standards
Location, beach and rainforest
In just four years the overall standard of the hotel has dropped, the rooms are tired and in desperate need of refurbishment and the main walkways have not been mopped for weeks. The poolside bar has been left empty and open to the elements and the loungers are falling to bits. The once impressive pool seemed cloudy and we soon realised why, all the locals were going in fully clothed, seriously unhygienic, I mentioned this to the pool guy as a big poster states proper swimming attire only but he just said they don't want to follow the rules! The kids pool with slides was no better, even worse as there was nowhere to sit and watch the kids play, what loungers where there have probably fallen apart. We didn't have breakfast as the rm300 didn't include, I'm sure it did last time but that was very average anyway so no great loss The only positive is the location, great beach for the kids and a few nice treks. This could be a great hotel but it is more like a two star as it is, very sad to see. Next time we will just visit for the day via the rainforest resort or stay in a tree house then return to the city.
点评日期: 2015年4月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jeffrey(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Best location and great pool
Location, swimming pool, staff
The only criticism we have of this great hotel is the lack of wifi in the guest rooms. Otherwise, the staff were all polite and helpful, the pool was amazing and had wonderful views and the hotel was next to a food mall - just 2 minutes walk to it. In general, the rooms need a bit of updating but otherwise most comfortable.
点评日期: 2015年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pin(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
outdated,need refurbished
nothing special
点评日期: 2015年3月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: