不错哦 6.5
来自1214条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1214份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

BENJAMIN(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Holiday
location, privacy, pool
great altogether. Had much fun.
点评日期: 2015年6月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

YAP(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Holiday
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
点评日期: 2015年6月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mohd(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
点评日期: 2015年6月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anne(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
海景豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年5月)
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
点评日期: 2015年5月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Khang(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
雨林豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
点评日期: 2015年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Martin(来自德国)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
点评日期: 2015年5月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

lee(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
海景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
点评日期: 2015年5月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lim(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
点评日期: 2015年5月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kwee(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
点评日期: 2015年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rohaida(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
点评日期: 2015年5月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: